Furniture Medic by Dallas Hensley
6815 Whippoorwill Dr.
Olive Branch
MS 38654
United States
  • Phone: (901) 267-4849

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 20 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Furniture Medic by Dallas Hensley
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional and expert service.

Report a concern   November 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Furniture Medic by Dallas Hensley
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Dallas made our drawers perfectly and he was so neat when he did the job. I really liked that. We would use Dallas without hesitation if we needed a furniture medic at our house!
Thanks, Dallas, we really did appreciate your work.
Gloria and Jack

Report a concern   October 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Furniture Medic by Dallas Hensley
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The 3 move-related damaged items repaired by Dallas Hensley were completely restored to their original condition. We are unable to even find where the damage was.

Thanks Mr. Hensley! First name removed & Julie Last name removed

Report a concern   September 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Furniture Medic by Dallas Hensley
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Movers damaged most of my furniture, including antiques that had been in my family for four generations. I was heartbroken and convienced that nothing could be returned to its previous condition... before I met Dallas. Now, I have some pieces with slight repairs, others that have been completely refinished, and still others that have been completely rebuilt. All of the pieces he repaired are beautiful and sturdy again, and he even understood and took into account my emotional connection to my furniture.

Report a concern   August 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Furniture Medic by Dallas Hensley
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

How well the pieces that are repaired turn out, if there are pieces that Dallas feels he can't restore to look right he lets me know immediately. Also, the timely fashion that pieces are fixed, I can always count on Dallas to be quick to respond to my calls.

Report a concern   August 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Furniture Medic by Dallas Hensley
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I really like the fact that Dallas Hensley does what he says when he says he is going to do it. I take great comfort in knowing he is on the job. Thank you Dalls!

Report a concern   August 9, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Furniture Medic by Dallas Hensley
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Dallas is very friendly and quick to respond.

Report a concern   August 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Furniture Medic by Dallas Hensley
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very customer accommodating and took pride in his work.

Report a concern   July 20, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.J. Furniture Medic by Dallas Hensley
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

i think that mr. dallas did a great job matching the color of my furniture

Report a concern   June 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Furniture Medic by Dallas Hensley
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Dallas went beyond the call of duty to fix things we had not seen.
Outstanding craftmanship -- blemishes disappeared.

Report a concern   June 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Furniture Medic by Dallas Hensley
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I find Dallas Hensley to be very professional and is always friendly and ready to assist me in my furniture repairs. He does great work and is very dependable. Also, as a designer of 20 years, I count him my "go to guy" for my clients furniture repairs in addition to my own furniture repair services. Excellent work! Excellent service~

Report a concern   June 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Furniture Medic by Dallas Hensley
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The timely service and the expertise of the work.

Report a concern   May 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Furniture Medic by Dallas Hensley
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Dallas is an expert at restoring furniture. He was fast and the results exceeded my expectations. It is such a pleasure to do business with someone who gets the job done.

Report a concern   April 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Furniture Medic by Dallas Hensley
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

In addition to being a master craftsman, Dallas is also a complete gentleman. He provided outstanding customer service and is absolutely fair in his pricing. Dallas was able to completely reconstruct a prized silk/cherry wood chair of mine that was damaged in a move and it looks better than ever! You can't even tell it was ever broken! I highly recommend Dallas to any and everyone!

Report a concern   April 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Furniture Medic by Dallas Hensley
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Service was excellent and efficient. Would highly recommend to others.

Report a concern   March 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Furniture Medic by Dallas Hensley
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quick response, outstanding craftsmanship and willingness to attempt that which seems impossible.

Report a concern   March 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Furniture Medic by Dallas Hensley
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

My wife and I like his craftsmanship, his creativity, his friendliness, and his availability. Dallas Hensley is always professional when he comes to our house. He gets the job done.

Report a concern   March 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Furniture Medic by Dallas Hensley
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

quality services and nice people

Report a concern   January 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Furniture Medic by Dallas Hensley
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Dallas did a wonderful restoring our broken table and also finished the job in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Furniture Medic by Dallas Hensley
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Dallas called me back withing an hour of my first call. He set up an appointment that was within days of my call. He showed up promptly at the scheduled time. Most importantly, he was able to fix my chair in a very short time. The chair, after he got done was BETTER than it was out of the factory. He then as able to fix another problem on a love seat, quickly. This was all done at a very reasonable price.


Privacy Policy