Inspections West
10172 Kent Road
Chilliwack
BC V2P5X7
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

You explained everything so concisely!!! .very personable. Thanks again

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection more then willing to show findings with explanations.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Steve was extremely professional, approachable, and covered all of our questions before we even asked them. The report, as a product with pics and full descriptions, is something a "detail-oriented" type owner looks for and appreciates.

We could pay right after and it was done. Receiving the report was prompt and we felt comfortable with Steve's findings. thanks again Steve....look forward to having you as a "kinda-close" neighbor ;). Cheers the Last name removed/Petrov family

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

very thorough thank you
Name removed

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

everything. personal, friendly, yet professional and knowledgeable. Thanks Steve

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

prompt, friendly, professional

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. The inspection covered every detail, and was explained in a way that anyone could relate to.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

On time, did a very professional job and was friendly

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was excellent. He was knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

The report was excellent, pointed out something that was unacceptable regarding the HWS, and in a dangerous condition .

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Steve was personable and thorough.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Well informed. Easy to read detailed report. Our inspector was knowledgeable and explained thoroughly the details that he saw

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

I found the Inspector very thorough and very personable.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

I found Steve to be very professional and personable. He was able to answer all our questions. The inspection we received was very detailed and easy to understand. As a first time home buyer we found this to be a very positive experience. thank you . Name removed

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough on the inspection and put some extra time to go through on every detail, and provided a helpful recommendations and suggestions. Was also impressed on the electronic report receive on the same day of the inspection, which includes a lot of pictures and explanations. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

It was done very well.With a very nice man............

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Informative. Courteous. Knowledgeable. Priced just right.


Privacy Policy