Inspections West
10172 Kent Road
Chilliwack
BC V2P5X7
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and efficient... liked being able to see the report and photos afterwards.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Very Descriptive and Professional report

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough and detailed in his inspection. He is very knowledgeable in all aspects of the home inspection and current standards. He points out major issues and even the smallest concerns. As new home owners he explained how elements of the home works (plumbing, electrical etc) gave recommendations for maintenence and provided solutions for future issues that may arise. We will be recommending him to everyone we know and hope to use his services again on our next home purchase. Really can't say enough great things about Steve and his services.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

On time. Job very well done. Complete report

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Steve is professional and thorough. His concerns are my interests and not the realtors or sellers. I found his work to be outstanding and his report comprehensive, detailed and easily understood.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

HONEST, RELIABLE, HARDWORKING, and EFFICIENT. I would feel confident telling all my friends and family to use Inspections West; knowing they are going to be happy with the service provided.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail. Genuine caring attitude Knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

professional, thorough, detailed report and explanation

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Professional Service

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

The report was easy to understand. The pictures included in the report were very helpful. Steve was very professional. He took the time to explain the report and his recommendations.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

professional, on time and good reports.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Steve explains everything very clearly and is patient and very respectful. His inspections is very thorough. He was also very flexible in coming to do this inspection even though we had changed the date a time or two.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Steven was very help full and explained everything to us , I would definitely recommend your company to friends and get them to ask for Steve . I love how the report was very indepthed with detail of all the surrounding problems he found.

First name removed and Ernie Carpenter

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

I receive the impression you were seriously concerned I be in a safe and suitable environment.

...courteous and respectful attitude
...competent for the job I hired you to do

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and timely

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Steve is very respectful, explains everything very clearly and his inspection was as thorough as was humanly possible in spite of the snow.
We are definitely very satisfied with his work and will tell others about him in the future. We must also thank Mani Kahlon for recommending him to us.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Detail and throughness

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

The professional way how the things were explained to us. The detailed report.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

You explained everything so concisely!!! .very personable. Thanks again


Privacy Policy