Inspections West
10172 Kent Road
Chilliwack
BC V2P5X7
Canada
  • Phone: 778-808-8844

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Steve was awesome! His communication before our inspection was second to none. We knew exactly what he would be doing and how our report would be delivered long before inspection day. He was there waiting when we arrived at the house and he showed up looking very professional. He was extremely thorough and gave us some great money saving maintenance tips to boot. He gave us as much time as we needed to ask questions after the inspection, during which time he proved to be an incredible wealth of knowledge. The report we received was very detailed and it is something we will revisit every few months as it contains maintenance suggestions to be completed immediately and over the next few years. We couldn't be happier with the level of service we received from Steve and the peace of mind he gave us through the inspection, and we will be giving a glowing recommendation for Inspections West to everyone we know.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Fast and polite, and thorough and diligent. Very competitive pricing, and they even take credit cards!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Awesome..great service. ☺

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Professional approach

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact that Steve communicated with me before, during, and after the inspection. Steve provided exceptional service and I would recommend him to any one of my family and friends.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.L. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

The service was excellent emails were answered quickly and Steve knew his stuff.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Was very accommodating about doing the inspection the day after I called him.
Very knowledgeable about modular homes,

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

prompt, complete, defects explained completely,

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Steve Emond was excellent to work with. He was so friendly and knowledgable and explained in detail any questions we had. We love the inspection report format with pictures and references. We were extremely happy with the service provided sand wouldn't hesitate to recommend Inspections West to anyone

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Professional and easy to understand

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

on time professional and honest

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Great service and a reasonable price.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

You responded immediately to our request for a fast inspection with limited availability of time. The report was very thorough and fast. We thank you for your great service.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, took the time to explain every single detail that had an issue or one that may arise in the foresee able future. Truly went above and beyond the call of what a home inspector should do when at work.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

The friendly, thorough inspection that was done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and efficient... liked being able to see the report and photos afterwards.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Very Descriptive and Professional report

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough and detailed in his inspection. He is very knowledgeable in all aspects of the home inspection and current standards. He points out major issues and even the smallest concerns. As new home owners he explained how elements of the home works (plumbing, electrical etc) gave recommendations for maintenence and provided solutions for future issues that may arise. We will be recommending him to everyone we know and hope to use his services again on our next home purchase. Really can't say enough great things about Steve and his services.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

On time. Job very well done. Complete report


Privacy Policy