Inspections West
10172 Kent Road
Chilliwack
BC V2P5X7
Canada
  • Phone: 778-808-8844

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail. Genuine caring attitude Knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

professional, thorough, detailed report and explanation

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Professional Service

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

The report was easy to understand. The pictures included in the report were very helpful. Steve was very professional. He took the time to explain the report and his recommendations.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

professional, on time and good reports.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Steve explains everything very clearly and is patient and very respectful. His inspections is very thorough. He was also very flexible in coming to do this inspection even though we had changed the date a time or two.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Steven was very help full and explained everything to us , I would definitely recommend your company to friends and get them to ask for Steve . I love how the report was very indepthed with detail of all the surrounding problems he found.

First name removed and Ernie Carpenter

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

I receive the impression you were seriously concerned I be in a safe and suitable environment.

...courteous and respectful attitude
...competent for the job I hired you to do

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and timely

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Steve is very respectful, explains everything very clearly and his inspection was as thorough as was humanly possible in spite of the snow.
We are definitely very satisfied with his work and will tell others about him in the future. We must also thank Mani Kahlon for recommending him to us.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Detail and throughness

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

The professional way how the things were explained to us. The detailed report.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

You explained everything so concisely!!! .very personable. Thanks again

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection more then willing to show findings with explanations.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Steve was extremely professional, approachable, and covered all of our questions before we even asked them. The report, as a product with pics and full descriptions, is something a "detail-oriented" type owner looks for and appreciates.

We could pay right after and it was done. Receiving the report was prompt and we felt comfortable with Steve's findings. thanks again Steve....look forward to having you as a "kinda-close" neighbor ;). Cheers the Last name removed/Petrov family

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

very thorough thank you
Name removed

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

everything. personal, friendly, yet professional and knowledgeable. Thanks Steve


Privacy Policy