Inspections West
10172 Kent Road
Chilliwack
BC V2P5X7
Canada
  • Phone: 778-808-8844

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough - knowledgeable and articulate

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Courteous service with complete explanations of all issues. Thorough report. Steve was easy to talk to and explained clearly any concerns.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

We were well informed and all our questions were answered

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Prompt quality service on short notice.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Friendly, professional, prompt, provided so much information to us about our new home.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

quick and excellent feedback and communication.
Trustworthy and open.
good price

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, answered questions, easy to talk to, nice fella

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Steve is a thorough professional. I like that he takes lots of pictures to explain what he is discussing. The inspection is easy to read, understand,it's very detailed and the job is well done.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

I loved that Steve walked me through everything hands on. Explained all the great things and issues.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

We felt that the service Steve provided was very thorough and professional. He was able to accommodate us on short notice. He was friendly and professional. We would recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Great and open communication about the house and how it could be improved

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

I didn't know him. Just picked him from internet search. He did really good job. He helped me make my purchase decision wisely.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant, accommodating and efficient. Having a person go thru ones house and inspecting it is not a pleasant experience for me and you made it very painless.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

I liked the professional and friendly manner our home inspector explained his findings and the manner in which he conducted the inspection.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Steve was awesome! His communication before our inspection was second to none. We knew exactly what he would be doing and how our report would be delivered long before inspection day. He was there waiting when we arrived at the house and he showed up looking very professional. He was extremely thorough and gave us some great money saving maintenance tips to boot. He gave us as much time as we needed to ask questions after the inspection, during which time he proved to be an incredible wealth of knowledge. The report we received was very detailed and it is something we will revisit every few months as it contains maintenance suggestions to be completed immediately and over the next few years. We couldn't be happier with the level of service we received from Steve and the peace of mind he gave us through the inspection, and we will be giving a glowing recommendation for Inspections West to everyone we know.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Fast and polite, and thorough and diligent. Very competitive pricing, and they even take credit cards!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Awesome..great service. ☺

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Professional approach

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact that Steve communicated with me before, during, and after the inspection. Steve provided exceptional service and I would recommend him to any one of my family and friends.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.L. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

The service was excellent emails were answered quickly and Steve knew his stuff.


Privacy Policy