Inspections West
10172 Kent Road
Chilliwack
BC V2P5X7
Canada
  • Phone: 778-808-8844

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.L. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

The service was excellent emails were answered quickly and Steve knew his stuff.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Was very accommodating about doing the inspection the day after I called him.
Very knowledgeable about modular homes,

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

prompt, complete, defects explained completely,

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Steve Emond was excellent to work with. He was so friendly and knowledgable and explained in detail any questions we had. We love the inspection report format with pictures and references. We were extremely happy with the service provided sand wouldn't hesitate to recommend Inspections West to anyone

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Professional and easy to understand

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

on time professional and honest

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Great service and a reasonable price.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

You responded immediately to our request for a fast inspection with limited availability of time. The report was very thorough and fast. We thank you for your great service.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, took the time to explain every single detail that had an issue or one that may arise in the foresee able future. Truly went above and beyond the call of what a home inspector should do when at work.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

The friendly, thorough inspection that was done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and efficient... liked being able to see the report and photos afterwards.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Very Descriptive and Professional report

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough and detailed in his inspection. He is very knowledgeable in all aspects of the home inspection and current standards. He points out major issues and even the smallest concerns. As new home owners he explained how elements of the home works (plumbing, electrical etc) gave recommendations for maintenence and provided solutions for future issues that may arise. We will be recommending him to everyone we know and hope to use his services again on our next home purchase. Really can't say enough great things about Steve and his services.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

On time. Job very well done. Complete report

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Steve is professional and thorough. His concerns are my interests and not the realtors or sellers. I found his work to be outstanding and his report comprehensive, detailed and easily understood.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

HONEST, RELIABLE, HARDWORKING, and EFFICIENT. I would feel confident telling all my friends and family to use Inspections West; knowing they are going to be happy with the service provided.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail. Genuine caring attitude Knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

professional, thorough, detailed report and explanation

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Inspections West
What do you like about our services?

Professional Service


Privacy Policy