MOSE Home Inspection Services
82 Brunswick Drive
Beaconsfield
QC H9W 5H2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated Charles Mathos's professionalism and excellent communication skills.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional website and great customer service from the first phone call. Loved that I was talking to he owner and that he followed up right away with a quote and sample report.
Friendly personable inspector. Took the time to explain everything to us during the inspection. Gave us a clear verbal summary at the end with promises to help us in the future if needed. Clear detailed report organized with timeline of when to do repairs.

Thanks Charles!!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional. He noticed many cracks and issues just by looking.

Very happy with service

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.H. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality, Knowledge and professionalism

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, felt like we for good advice.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

All

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

"I'm considering getting my first place and I need an inspection." That's pretty much all I knew when I placed my initial call. All the concerns I had about this 'new' experience called "an inspection" faded once I spoke to a first Customer service representative. They made everything simple, everything easy, everything efficient. I didn't need to worry, it was handled. The people I was in communication with were all professionnal, courteous and friendly. One of my best Customer service expériences.

As for the inspection, we dealt with Charles. He took the time to explain things (which he then went on to mention once again in his inspection report, complete with visual reminders), to answer questions, to address the concerns and worries we had. His written report was sent to us the next day, if memory serves. Once again, a very positive experience.

The home inspection process doesn't need to be a stressful process. Thank you for that.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

On time. Very detailed work

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and well explained as the inspection was conducted.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and great service.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Inspector is knowledgeable and personable. Report delivered quickly. Report is very detailed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspecteur professionnel et courtois. Ponctuel. Explications et conseils clairs. Rapport détaillé et clair donné dans les temps.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Everything was well detailed within the time frame.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and polite.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and patient inspector. Thank you for taking us around during the inspection and for explaining what was important to know and for answering all of our questions.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Satisfying service. Experienced and nice inspector. Detailed informative report, should keep for future reference.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, paying attention to details

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was prompt, friendly and informative.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, on time and knowledgeable. Technologically advanced.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and Charles I'm hoping saved us a few thousand just based on his work. Definitely worth every penny, probably saved me more money then I even realized was available. And also offered his opinions on general value in the house which we found very helpful


Privacy Policy