MOSE Home Inspection Services
82 Brunswick Drive
Beaconsfield
QC H9W 5H2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.D.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Price and disponibility

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors was very professional and pleasant to work with.

Inspection was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Quickness of feedbacks and professionalism of the staff.

Inspector communicates clearly the basics to know about housing and possible issues.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

charles was very friendly and honest. Gave us great advice and idea's that we will definitely use when we take possession of the property.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Y. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector, answered all of our questions and gave great advice.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Fast good

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Good fast to the point

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, communication and very accurate report

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.P.D.S. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Everything, took the time to explain every small detail, great advience. very professional charles is extremely knowledgeable and his work ethic is amazing!

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgable about different aspects of housing.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough professional report and phenomenal service!
Thank you

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and super friendly!

Report a concern   June 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.U.D. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

very professional, courteous and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Concise, spot on, through all details, delivered with solutions and road maps

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.T. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

I satisfy your home inspection. When anyone need home inspection, I'll present MOSE Home Inspection Service

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service. Inspector did a great job, was really knowledgeable,.

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.K. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly customer service, great communication from the first call right through the the day of the inspection. The inspector was really friendly, helpful and provided lots of insight; he did not sugar coat anything! I am very confident in the inspection report we received and the services offered.

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Competent, friendly, thorough and fast!

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

on time, answered all questions, very professional!

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and appreciated discussion of options to remedy problems found.


Privacy Policy