MOSE Home Inspection Services
82 Brunswick Drive
Beaconsfield
QC H9W 5H2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

You were great! You took the time to talk us through what you were seeing on the property. You brought to our attention things we never would have thought of on our own. You made us feel like we were in good hands. We look forward to using your service again! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional and helpful

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

very curteous service and thorough

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Charles was great. Happy that I was only charged a displacement fee for the plumber (when he was not allowed to check the water by the seller - but I do wish that refusal had been mentioned in the report).

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and accurate

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

The Home Inspection was a very positive experience; the Inspector's technical knowledge and customer service care was most appreciated, definitely exceeding expectations:
- very detailed & thorough inspection on-site
- very approachable for questions; Inspector made both seller & buyer feel at ease with the inspection services
- clear & concise report provided in a timely manner; ease of readability for report, especially with otherwise technical terms, is a great service!
Thank you for your services! Will definitely recommend your services for future use.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated Charles Mathos's professionalism and excellent communication skills.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional website and great customer service from the first phone call. Loved that I was talking to he owner and that he followed up right away with a quote and sample report.
Friendly personable inspector. Took the time to explain everything to us during the inspection. Gave us a clear verbal summary at the end with promises to help us in the future if needed. Clear detailed report organized with timeline of when to do repairs.

Thanks Charles!!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional. He noticed many cracks and issues just by looking.

Very happy with service

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.H. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality, Knowledge and professionalism

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, felt like we for good advice.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

All

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

"I'm considering getting my first place and I need an inspection." That's pretty much all I knew when I placed my initial call. All the concerns I had about this 'new' experience called "an inspection" faded once I spoke to a first Customer service representative. They made everything simple, everything easy, everything efficient. I didn't need to worry, it was handled. The people I was in communication with were all professionnal, courteous and friendly. One of my best Customer service expériences.

As for the inspection, we dealt with Charles. He took the time to explain things (which he then went on to mention once again in his inspection report, complete with visual reminders), to answer questions, to address the concerns and worries we had. His written report was sent to us the next day, if memory serves. Once again, a very positive experience.

The home inspection process doesn't need to be a stressful process. Thank you for that.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

On time. Very detailed work

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and well explained as the inspection was conducted.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and great service.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Inspector is knowledgeable and personable. Report delivered quickly. Report is very detailed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspecteur professionnel et courtois. Ponctuel. Explications et conseils clairs. Rapport détaillé et clair donné dans les temps.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Everything was well detailed within the time frame.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and polite.


Privacy Policy