MOSE Home Inspection Services
82 Brunswick Drive
Beaconsfield
QC H9W 5H2
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 47 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

They said was very professional and a job well done. The home owners liked you as well and might contact you for their new home

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Mose is very thorough and thoughtful

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Quick date for the inspection and quick report. I was glad I was able to be there at the same time to hear Mr. Mose's comments.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, courteous, respectful, and professional. Easy to talk to and discuss things as the inspection evolves.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the thorough inspection of the house. Would recommend him anytime to my friends.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Polite no waiting time inspector on time straight forward communication about inspection processexcellentcavailabilty especially for after report clarifications.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Complete and comprehensive reporting.
Highly service-oriented

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

How easy it is to read (for a first time buyer) and the links and resources to helpful information.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V.H. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Your associate can speak English for people like us who are from out of province. The report was thorough

Sorry for delay in responding

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very quick response and professional report

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.J. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What could we do to improve?

- Inspect the finishings in the new home
- Insert the recommendations in the Preacceptance Inspection Form

The Inspection Report of Ivan Mose was very professional & the customer service from Alice and Natalie was excellent.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very thorough. You also take the time to answer questions, ensuring the person understands. Thanks for your help and making the experience less stressful. Regards

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What could we do to improve?

Although we were very pleased to once again hire the services of Mose Inspection, on this particular home inspection important things were missed that came to our attention later as we found it ourselves creating further delays from us moving in.

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Ivan is very professional

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, personable, and they produced an excellent (understandable) report. Much appreciated.

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Competent and friendly

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and provides good detailed explanations.

Report a concern   April 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the knowledge and attention to detail reflected on the report. I also have to mention the way the whole company is organized and how everybody handle their own job! very professional. good job everybody!

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Mose and his assistant were very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. We appreciated their efficiency and we found the final report useful in guiding us through what we will need to follow up with.
Thanks for your great service!

Report a concern   March 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

you know the subject and you presented it in a professional way


Privacy Policy