MOSE Home Inspection Services
82 Brunswick Drive
Beaconsfield
QC H9W 5H2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Tout personne très professionnel

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

The Home Inspection was a very positive experience; the Inspector's technical knowledge and customer service care was most appreciated, definitely exceeding expectations:
- very detailed & thorough inspection on-site
- very approachable for questions; Inspector made both seller & buyer feel at ease with the inspection services
- clear & concise report provided in a timely manner; ease of readability for report, especially with otherwise technical terms, is a great service!
Thank you for your services! Will definitely recommend your services for future use.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and very detailed. Fast.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was thorough, and solutions oriented, meaning all his comments were directed towards how we could address the concerns he identified. The report was well written, and has been useful in the conclusion of the negotiations. We would not hesitate to recommend Gerry for similar services.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Carol was great! She explained everything very clearly and her report was thorough

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F.D. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector, very courteous and thorough. Took time to explain everything.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Your inspection was very comprehensive and exceeded my expectations. I learned a lot about the house. The tips were invaluable. After I move in, I will have further questions that I will discuss with you.

Thanks again,
Gaham Last name removed

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated Charles Mathos's professionalism and excellent communication skills.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Everything was very easy, scheduling, reports, the inspection, all very professional and well done. Gerry was a great inspector, he took me through the process explaining all of the processes he was doing and what he saw in easy to understand terms. It was a very good experience and I would recommend the inspection service to anyone that needed one.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional website and great customer service from the first phone call. Loved that I was talking to he owner and that he followed up right away with a quote and sample report.
Friendly personable inspector. Took the time to explain everything to us during the inspection. Gave us a clear verbal summary at the end with promises to help us in the future if needed. Clear detailed report organized with timeline of when to do repairs.

Thanks Charles!!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Service rapide, visite très bien commenté et recommandation professionnelle.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional. He noticed many cracks and issues just by looking.

Very happy with service

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspector really professional (actually really funny also), pleasant. Have us a lot of good tkps. Totally satisfied.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with, very professional.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism. Thoroughly inspected and explained

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Every was great. The visit went well and th report was precise. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Alex was very professional and detailed. He pointed out all the deficiencies in the building which lead me not to purchase this property. I am very satisfied with Alex's service

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J.J. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report with graphics explaining about possible remedies


Privacy Policy