MOSE Home Inspection Services
82 Brunswick Drive
Beaconsfield
QC H9W 5H2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Ivan is thorough and explains everything.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Easy communication with the inspectors and a great detailed report. Thank you !

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and polite.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and informative.
Thanks

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional and detailed explanation.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and patient inspector. Thank you for taking us around during the inspection and for explaining what was important to know and for answering all of our questions.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Mr Mose carefully examined all corners of the property, and explained to us all essential issues needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional reception when I called to make an appointment and and time-slot was quickly reserved. Inspector was knowledgeable, friendly and took care of my needs without getting distracted by the seller. The inspector was also smart enough to keep certain comments to himself until he and I were alone, very appreciated and extremely professional. All in all, a great experience. Report is clear and concise.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Satisfying service. Experienced and nice inspector. Detailed informative report, should keep for future reference.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Ivan Mose was very professional, very detailed, and a pleasure to work with. He also handled the difficult seller very well.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough and the report was very detailed. Ivan was even more then we expected. We are very happy with the service.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

I am grateful for the easy communication, professionalism, thoroughness, and expertise. It was a pleasure to work together!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, paying attention to details

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was prompt, friendly and informative.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, on time and knowledgeable. Technologically advanced.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

You give us confidence and we feel you check everything very consciously

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

The services are good in general. The inspector is very professional and very nice. He respects both the home buyer and the builder. The report is prompt and thorough. The only thing is that the inspector didn't discover the damage on the stairs:(.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professionnalism


Privacy Policy