MOSE Home Inspection Services
82 Brunswick Drive
Beaconsfield
QC H9W 5H2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

They said was very professional and a job well done. The home owners liked you as well and might contact you for their new home

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.D.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Price and disponibility

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors was very professional and pleasant to work with.

Inspection was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Mose is very thorough and thoughtful

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Quickness of feedbacks and professionalism of the staff.

Inspector communicates clearly the basics to know about housing and possible issues.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

The whole system and the detailed expkanation of every aspect and detail of the home inspection. Carol a true professional. Finally
Reasured of a authentic and honest evaluation.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Quick date for the inspection and quick report. I was glad I was able to be there at the same time to hear Mr. Mose's comments.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

charles was very friendly and honest. Gave us great advice and idea's that we will definitely use when we take possession of the property.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Y. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector, answered all of our questions and gave great advice.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Fast good

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Good fast to the point

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, communication and very accurate report

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.P.D.S. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Everything, took the time to explain every small detail, great advience. very professional charles is extremely knowledgeable and his work ethic is amazing!

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgable about different aspects of housing.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough professional report and phenomenal service!
Thank you

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, courteous, respectful, and professional. Easy to talk to and discuss things as the inspection evolves.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the thorough inspection of the house. Would recommend him anytime to my friends.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Polite no waiting time inspector on time straight forward communication about inspection processexcellentcavailabilty especially for after report clarifications.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Complete and comprehensive reporting.
Highly service-oriented

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

How easy it is to read (for a first time buyer) and the links and resources to helpful information.


Privacy Policy