MOSE Home Inspection Services
82 Brunswick Drive
Beaconsfield
QC H9W 5H2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

All

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Consise

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

"I'm considering getting my first place and I need an inspection." That's pretty much all I knew when I placed my initial call. All the concerns I had about this 'new' experience called "an inspection" faded once I spoke to a first Customer service representative. They made everything simple, everything easy, everything efficient. I didn't need to worry, it was handled. The people I was in communication with were all professionnal, courteous and friendly. One of my best Customer service expériences.

As for the inspection, we dealt with Charles. He took the time to explain things (which he then went on to mention once again in his inspection report, complete with visual reminders), to answer questions, to address the concerns and worries we had. His written report was sent to us the next day, if memory serves. Once again, a very positive experience.

The home inspection process doesn't need to be a stressful process. Thank you for that.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job. Thorough, professional, on time. Excellent service. Thank you

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was detailed and well documented. Gerry well communicated his findings throughout the inspection and took the time to answer any questions or concerns we had regarding the property.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

On time. Very detailed work

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Personal touch.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and well explained as the inspection was conducted.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very nice person, efficient and detailed oriented.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very detail oriented! Thorough inspection. Very nice inspector. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and great service.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and extremely detail-oriented

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Honest, experienced, helpful. With Gerry's inspection I am able to foxus my attention to everything rhat has to be repaired immediately.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, good customer service

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Son professionnalisme, son souci du détail.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.K. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough Inspection, Friendly Inspector, Explaination of every details

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional and punctual.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was incredibly thorough and a real pro in what he does. I was weary of the residence I was going to invest my life savings in, and his professionalism was reassuring. He's awesome.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough in the inspection. I would certainly recommend this company to a friend.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and complete.


Privacy Policy