MOSE Home Inspection Services
82 Brunswick Drive
Beaconsfield
QC H9W 5H2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough in the inspection. I would certainly recommend this company to a friend.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and complete.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional and detailed evaluation of the property.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.Q. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable, the inspector had a long time in construction and was very familiar with all aspects of house inspection. Where issues were found he identified timebound solutions, and this was also captured in the final report provided.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M.I. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D.T. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Gerry took his time to carefully inspect the condo and offer his advice. He was professional, arrived on time and the cost of the inspection was very reasonable!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

it was very thorough and professional. Gerry took the time to explain things so I can clearly understand repairs that needed to be done.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Thorough reporting, good explantions and very patient.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I.I.R.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

he is the best inspector I have seen.
Will use him again.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was very professional and knowledgable

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Inspector is knowledgeable and personable. Report delivered quickly. Report is very detailed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspecteur professionnel et courtois. Ponctuel. Explications et conseils clairs. Rapport détaillé et clair donné dans les temps.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

The honesty and how easy it was to set an appointment and communicate with the inspector.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Everything was well detailed within the time frame.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

On time, efficient, professional!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very good approach to home inspection. Flexibility in case you have to change the appointment day. Fair price, excellent final report.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Ivan is thorough and explains everything.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Easy communication with the inspectors and a great detailed report. Thank you !

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and polite.


Privacy Policy