MOSE Home Inspection Services
82 Brunswick Drive
Beaconsfield
QC H9W 5H2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was prompt, friendly and informative.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, on time and knowledgeable. Technologically advanced.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

You give us confidence and we feel you check everything very consciously

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

The services are good in general. The inspector is very professional and very nice. He respects both the home buyer and the builder. The report is prompt and thorough. The only thing is that the inspector didn't discover the damage on the stairs:(.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professionnalism

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and Charles I'm hoping saved us a few thousand just based on his work. Definitely worth every penny, probably saved me more money then I even realized was available. And also offered his opinions on general value in the house which we found very helpful

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated is efficiency & Explanation

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Courtesy, professionalism

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, competent and efficient.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

They said was very professional and a job well done. The home owners liked you as well and might contact you for their new home

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.D.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Price and disponibility

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors was very professional and pleasant to work with.

Inspection was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Mose is very thorough and thoughtful

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Quickness of feedbacks and professionalism of the staff.

Inspector communicates clearly the basics to know about housing and possible issues.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

The whole system and the detailed expkanation of every aspect and detail of the home inspection. Carol a true professional. Finally
Reasured of a authentic and honest evaluation.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Quick date for the inspection and quick report. I was glad I was able to be there at the same time to hear Mr. Mose's comments.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

charles was very friendly and honest. Gave us great advice and idea's that we will definitely use when we take possession of the property.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Y. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector, answered all of our questions and gave great advice.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Fast good


Privacy Policy