MOSE Home Inspection Services
82 Brunswick Drive
Beaconsfield
QC H9W 5H2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Answered every question clearly, detailed inspection and my agent asked Gerry for business cards and will recommend Gerry to his customers.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for being thorough, as well as explaining the fixes to any issues!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Gerry is a professional inspector and also customer-oriented. He answered all of my questions, took his time and displayed courtesy.
Much appreciated.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, and professional.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very detailed and the report was well explained with examples so I understood better the problem and suggestions. Thanks

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with Gerry, took his time to check everything very carefully and was very professional. He answered all my questions.
I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Concrete and objective information.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

i bought my first house and i was confused which inspection company os good i search alot and atlast i decided to go with MOSE Michael was my home inspector he is really honest with his work.he takes slot 3 to 4 hours and he looks every single part of the house very closely. I really like his services he was explaining me everything

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very resourceful, answered all my questions

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, on time, thoughtful and courteous

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

I am sorry about the delay in answering your survey. We are systematically repairing the house according to the report, and it is just amazing how much time we save and how easy it is because of the precision of the inspector's quotes.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very open and communicative. Did not feel pressured by the large group that we were. Took his time to explain everything and was very responsive to emails.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

explain clearly
Good communication
work without any influence by stakeholders

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

I like your service , if I have friends need this kind of service , I will let them know you

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

friendly
careful
specialized

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.H. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality, Knowledge and professionalism

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, felt like we for good advice.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and thorough. Explained step by step as he was looking and showed us specifically his explanations.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional. He provided in depth explanations and followed up his inspection with a phone call. By far one of the best I've seen.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

All


Privacy Policy