MOSE Home Inspection Services
82 Brunswick Drive
Beaconsfield
QC H9W 5H2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspector really professional (actually really funny also), pleasant. Have us a lot of good tkps. Totally satisfied.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with, very professional.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism. Thoroughly inspected and explained

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Every was great. The visit went well and th report was precise. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Alex was very professional and detailed. He pointed out all the deficiencies in the building which lead me not to purchase this property. I am very satisfied with Alex's service

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J.J. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report with graphics explaining about possible remedies

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Concise

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Carol Mose did a really great job.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was very professional, prompt, and answered all our questions. The very detailed report was delivered the day before it was promised! Excellent Job!!!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Answered every question clearly, detailed inspection and my agent asked Gerry for business cards and will recommend Gerry to his customers.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for being thorough, as well as explaining the fixes to any issues!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Gerry is a professional inspector and also customer-oriented. He answered all of my questions, took his time and displayed courtesy.
Much appreciated.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, and professional.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very detailed and the report was well explained with examples so I understood better the problem and suggestions. Thanks

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with Gerry, took his time to check everything very carefully and was very professional. He answered all my questions.
I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Concrete and objective information.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

i bought my first house and i was confused which inspection company os good i search alot and atlast i decided to go with MOSE Michael was my home inspector he is really honest with his work.he takes slot 3 to 4 hours and he looks every single part of the house very closely. I really like his services he was explaining me everything

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very resourceful, answered all my questions

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, on time, thoughtful and courteous

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

I am sorry about the delay in answering your survey. We are systematically repairing the house according to the report, and it is just amazing how much time we save and how easy it is because of the precision of the inspector's quotes.


Privacy Policy