MOSE Home Inspection Services
82 Brunswick Drive
Beaconsfield
QC H9W 5H2
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Everything was very easy, scheduling, reports, the inspection, all very professional and well done. Gerry was a great inspector, he took me through the process explaining all of the processes he was doing and what he saw in easy to understand terms. It was a very good experience and I would recommend the inspection service to anyone that needed one.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professional website and great customer service from the first phone call. Loved that I was talking to he owner and that he followed up right away with a quote and sample report.
Friendly personable inspector. Took the time to explain everything to us during the inspection. Gave us a clear verbal summary at the end with promises to help us in the future if needed. Clear detailed report organized with timeline of when to do repairs.

Thanks Charles!!

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Service rapide, visite très bien commenté et recommandation professionnelle.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional. He noticed many cracks and issues just by looking.

Very happy with service

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Inspector really professional (actually really funny also), pleasant. Have us a lot of good tkps. Totally satisfied.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with, very professional.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism. Thoroughly inspected and explained

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Every was great. The visit went well and th report was precise. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Alex was very professional and detailed. He pointed out all the deficiencies in the building which lead me not to purchase this property. I am very satisfied with Alex's service

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J.J. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report with graphics explaining about possible remedies

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Concise

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Carol Mose did a really great job.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was very professional, prompt, and answered all our questions. The very detailed report was delivered the day before it was promised! Excellent Job!!!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Answered every question clearly, detailed inspection and my agent asked Gerry for business cards and will recommend Gerry to his customers.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for being thorough, as well as explaining the fixes to any issues!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Gerry is a professional inspector and also customer-oriented. He answered all of my questions, took his time and displayed courtesy.
Much appreciated.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, and professional.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. MOSE Home Inspection Services
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very detailed and the report was well explained with examples so I understood better the problem and suggestions. Thanks


Privacy Policy