Tom Azevedo
4 Allyan Court
Bluffton
South Carolina 29910
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Living out of state he let us know exactly what he would do . Very thorough with pictures and explanation. And priced reasonably with report same day .

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.A.J.R. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very courteous.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and responsive. Nicely detailed and explicit inspection report.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

He was on time, thorough & quietly went about his work!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Tom did an excellent job on the inspection and report and was extremely helpful and responsive when we had questions after reviewing the report.

I would definitely use and recommend your services in the future.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Complete, accurate and easy to understand

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.E.H. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.B. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Prompt responses. Inspector very knowledgable. Gave good explanations. Excellent reports - well organized and illustrated. Good additional home care info provided.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.K. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Professional
On time
Explains findings

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.M. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Detail and efficiency.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

We had prompt service from Tom at Brad Tholen Home Inspectors. He did a very thorough job and we received the report within a few hours.
We had this done long distance and he was very helpful when we called to go over the report with explanations and suggestions.
Highly Recommend!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Payment and the agreement online was very easy to understand and do. The summary and the full report were in language I could understand. I very much liked the pictures you included..Every thing was done in a very timely way.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Your report was very thorough and detailed. I was also surprised by how quickly I received the report. I would definitely recommend your services to anyone in need of such.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

GReat Job!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and on time

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.W. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Great easy to understand report.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.K.C. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

quick and thorough

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Tom was excellent. Very thorough and knew what to look for. He took all the time we needed to answer our questions and brought a number of things to our attention that we would not have noticed.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

The report was complete and easy to understand.


Privacy Policy