Tom Azevedo
4 Allyan Court
Bluffton
South Carolina 29910
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.J.R. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and direct reporting the issues of a complete home inspection

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.S. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and detailed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Did the inspection in a timely manor and was very thorough.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response and courteous. Due to circumstances, I have not seen he report.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H.J.R.Q. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

He was responsive and got the job and quickly.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and all issues were well documented.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C.Y. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Thorough analysis of the home. Professional report with key photos. Very useful since we aren't in town.

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

I felt that my interests were being considered at all times. Activities were explained to me as they were being carried out. First name removed Acevedo was pleasant and professional at all times.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Complete and very detailed report.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.L.D. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very complete. Pictures of critical issues were helpful. Explanations were clear and recommendations advised a timeframe for completion.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.L. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.A.D. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Report was comprehensive, easy to understand and thorough

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R.C. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Acevedo was very complete in his inspection of our property. He was concise and clear about any concerns or issues he came across. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.N.V. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

We felt it was a very thorough inspection with great pictures showing all the access areas. It is also nice to have serial/model numbers for all the appliances. It is obvious you take pride in what you do.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.M. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Summary is very straight forward.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for taking care of the re inspection.

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.V.W. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Y'all are very thorough, professional and completely objective. The report is very complete, easy to understand and filled with valuable information. The report is also very timely in its completion.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

I was grateful to have such a thorough report provided to us so quickly after the inspection took place. Additionally, Tom took the time to speak with me over the phone about his findings which helped us to understand the depth and extent of his findings and allay any fears we had concerning what all was contained in the report.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, personable, did thorough job.


Privacy Policy