Tom Azevedo
4 Allyan Court
Bluffton
South Carolina 29910
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.K. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

How thorough everything was.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgable

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.B. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate the extensive expertise, professionalism and comprehensive inspection report provide by Tom. We would highly recommend this company.
Respectfully,
Name removed & Name removed

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and easy to understand problems that needed to be fixed

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

The tremendous attention to every detail. Tom was available to answer every question we had thoroughly and in an understandable way. I would choose Tom for every house I buy as definitely recommend him to family & friends.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

responsive and courteous

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.S. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Tom was extremely helpful in helping us understand everything contained within the inspection report.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and courtesy

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.J.R. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and direct reporting the issues of a complete home inspection

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.S. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and detailed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Did the inspection in a timely manor and was very thorough.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response and courteous. Due to circumstances, I have not seen he report.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H.J.R.Q. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

He was responsive and got the job and quickly.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and all issues were well documented.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C.Y. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Thorough analysis of the home. Professional report with key photos. Very useful since we aren't in town.

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

I felt that my interests were being considered at all times. Activities were explained to me as they were being carried out. First name removed Acevedo was pleasant and professional at all times.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Complete and very detailed report.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.L.D. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very complete. Pictures of critical issues were helpful. Explanations were clear and recommendations advised a timeframe for completion.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.L. Tom Azevedo
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough.


Privacy Policy