Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
4 Allyan Court
Bluffton
South Carolina 29910
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Complete, accurate and easy to understand

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.E.H. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.B. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Prompt responses. Inspector very knowledgable. Gave good explanations. Excellent reports - well organized and illustrated. Good additional home care info provided.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.K. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.S.V. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Brad showed when he said he would and was prompt with the reports. Would use him again.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easily scheduled.
On the reinspection he found 2 things that had not been fixed.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

I am happy with the service that Brad provides.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Everything went smooth Brad is happy to answer any questions.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.B. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Best professional service I have ever had. I'm a registered prossional civil engineer, so not given lightly. He was thorough, quick, highly detailed. His use of pictures is world class. He did so well on our review that the villa management hired him to review all crawl spaces in the unit. Saved us thousands for a fee of a few hundred. The best.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

He has given me a very detailed report on the original inspection and also on the reinspection.
He has also been available to discuss both inspections.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Professional
On time
Explains findings

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

It was peace of mind because of being in another state & unable to do the walk thru.
Other realtor was not forthcoming with receipts for maintenance item & was necessary to have these revisited. Especially the roof.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.M. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Detail and efficiency.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Since I'm from out-of-town, get a qualified & reliable person is key to a successful purchase. The inspection reports were easy to view and understand. The before & after pics were the best way to communicate. I'm glad Brad was recommended and would use his services again, if needed.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

We had prompt service from Tom at Brad Tholen Home Inspectors. He did a very thorough job and we received the report within a few hours.
We had this done long distance and he was very helpful when we called to go over the report with explanations and suggestions.
Highly Recommend!

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

GREAT experience with Brad! Very detailed and thorough!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Great Service and VERY detailed in his inspections!!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Payment and the agreement online was very easy to understand and do. The summary and the full report were in language I could understand. I very much liked the pictures you included..Every thing was done in a very timely way.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Your report was very thorough and detailed. I was also surprised by how quickly I received the report. I would definitely recommend your services to anyone in need of such.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

GReat Job!


Privacy Policy