Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
4 Allyan Court
Bluffton
South Carolina 29910
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.D. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and quick results

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.H. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report was very thorough; I was able to utilize it to understand where everything was located (water shut offs, water heaters etc). The summary report on what should be completed prior to closing was critical to having the seller complete and fix the issues.
Both you and Tom were readily available and helpful on the follow-up issues.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.D. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Very quick documentation/communication of issues found during the inspection

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.S. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

-subject matter expert in the field of home inspection.
-broad based knowledge across the areas of HVAC, wood rot, electrical issues, insect infestation, water intrusion and many other relevant issues found in aging homes.
-use of multi-media to communicate to clients is stellar i.e. digital photo's are invaluable to view by the home purchaser.
-clear and concise speaker to the home purchaser....highly factual
-clearly understands the "angst" that a potential home purchaser has when 1,000 miles away and cannot be in person.
-timely with all reports, conference call(s) and returned telephoned calls. On multiple occasions directly answered his cellphone which negated leaving a voice mail. Greatly appreciated.
-Lastly....I believe that Brad will be a highly trusted advisor for referral for how ever many years that I will own my new home. This is comforting.
-It as been an AWESOME experience having him interact with me and my wife!

Response from Brad Tholen:

Thank you for your glowing review. Your's is the reaction we strive to achieve with all of our clients. I am appreciative of your tremendous feedback and we all wish you the best in your new property!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Living out of state he let us know exactly what he would do . Very thorough with pictures and explanation. And priced reasonably with report same day .

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.A.J.R. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very courteous.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and responsive. Nicely detailed and explicit inspection report.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

He was on time, thorough & quietly went about his work!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Tom did an excellent job on the inspection and report and was extremely helpful and responsive when we had questions after reviewing the report.

I would definitely use and recommend your services in the future.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Complete, accurate and easy to understand

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.E.H. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.B. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Prompt responses. Inspector very knowledgable. Gave good explanations. Excellent reports - well organized and illustrated. Good additional home care info provided.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.K. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.S.V. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Brad showed when he said he would and was prompt with the reports. Would use him again.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easily scheduled.
On the reinspection he found 2 things that had not been fixed.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

I am happy with the service that Brad provides.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Everything went smooth Brad is happy to answer any questions.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.B. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Best professional service I have ever had. I'm a registered prossional civil engineer, so not given lightly. He was thorough, quick, highly detailed. His use of pictures is world class. He did so well on our review that the villa management hired him to review all crawl spaces in the unit. Saved us thousands for a fee of a few hundred. The best.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

He has given me a very detailed report on the original inspection and also on the reinspection.
He has also been available to discuss both inspections.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Professional
On time
Explains findings


Privacy Policy