Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
4 Allyan Court
Bluffton
South Carolina 29910
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the thorough and understandable report.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with his services Seemed through but it a nit picker Wish I could say the same about my Inspection for the home I sold The inspector was ridiculous in the requests she made Many of which were unfounded due to her inexperience

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

On time and very efficient and detail oriented.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.A.W. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Being very thorough.Helpful to talk with also.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.K.M. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

you took the time to talk with me after the inspection

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.M. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and ease of communication from a distance;came highly recommended; thanks! DM

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Since the house has been vacant for almost a year, we had some concerns. Tom's thorough inspection uncovered items we never would have thought about and need to have taken care of before closing. He was informative and personable during the inspection.

We would recommend him highly.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Prompt attention to emails and very nice. Sorry it took me so long to fill this out but we ended up not buying the property because I had to close my business in LA. But I wanted to fill this out for you. Thank you for your services; they were greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.N.T. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Liked the many photos. The summary is great, easy to show seller for repairs. However I would have liked clarification on why some windows were on inoperable especially since I was not present for the inspection

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very detailed and provided to us the same day that it was inspected. We had a number of questions and Tom and his associate were readily available to answer all of our questions. We would definitely recommend them to others.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.C. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

great review, good report, glad u take follow up calls, only thing differ I see in Florida is an estimate of costs to fix each job in the reports here, nice new touch for the buyer, my parents recently moved and we saw that in their report, thanks Jim

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and very good with presenting the report. Looking out for the buyer and explains the issues so that anyone an understand.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, efficient, affordable

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.C.H. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and effiecient!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.K.D.T. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient, covered all in detail and follow-up report was excellent

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and timely

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

You answer the phone. A rare quality these days.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.C. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, easy to understand, high quality pictures.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Received report quickly. Pictures. Summary version seperate to send to seller's agent with "prior to closing" recommendatios.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.B.F. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Professional, quick and thorough response


Privacy Policy