Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
4 Allyan Court
Bluffton
South Carolina 29910
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.M. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

This is our 3rd time using Tom and we have found him to be timely, thorough and quickly answer our questions if we have any.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.S. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

prompt and very professional

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.O. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Punctual for appointment and detailed report

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.L. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Report was very detailed. Also, we called Brad to ask about something on the report and he was readily accessible to speak with us.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient and detailed in the ensuing report.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Brad is thorough and accessible.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Best I have had in 13 inspections.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection and the quality of the report. Exceptional!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.R.M.G. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Nice complete report. Pictures were good and understandable. Appreciate the professional approach.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.G.P. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report
Very informative with answering follow up questione

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely outstanding in every way. Tom Azevedo was an absolute pleasure to work with. A true professional!!!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.F. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and documentation was in depth and complete. Your web site offered resources to fix the problems. Very nice service!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.R.E.T. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Fast, look of it very professional and seems to be detail well.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.W. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and prompt.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection, fast and cordial service.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.K. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

How thorough everything was.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgable

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.B. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate the extensive expertise, professionalism and comprehensive inspection report provide by Tom. We would highly recommend this company.
Respectfully,
Name removed & Name removed

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Brad Tholen Home Inspectors
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and easy to understand problems that needed to be fixed


Privacy Policy