Brad Tholen
4 Allyan Court
Bluffton
South Carolina 29910
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.D. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and quick results

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.H. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report was very thorough; I was able to utilize it to understand where everything was located (water shut offs, water heaters etc). The summary report on what should be completed prior to closing was critical to having the seller complete and fix the issues.
Both you and Tom were readily available and helpful on the follow-up issues.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.D. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Very quick documentation/communication of issues found during the inspection

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.S. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

-subject matter expert in the field of home inspection.
-broad based knowledge across the areas of HVAC, wood rot, electrical issues, insect infestation, water intrusion and many other relevant issues found in aging homes.
-use of multi-media to communicate to clients is stellar i.e. digital photo's are invaluable to view by the home purchaser.
-clear and concise speaker to the home purchaser....highly factual
-clearly understands the "angst" that a potential home purchaser has when 1,000 miles away and cannot be in person.
-timely with all reports, conference call(s) and returned telephoned calls. On multiple occasions directly answered his cellphone which negated leaving a voice mail. Greatly appreciated.
-Lastly....I believe that Brad will be a highly trusted advisor for referral for how ever many years that I will own my new home. This is comforting.
-It as been an AWESOME experience having him interact with me and my wife!

Response from Brad Tholen:

Thank you for your glowing review. Your's is the reaction we strive to achieve with all of our clients. I am appreciative of your tremendous feedback and we all wish you the best in your new property!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.S.V. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Brad showed when he said he would and was prompt with the reports. Would use him again.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easily scheduled.
On the reinspection he found 2 things that had not been fixed.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

I am happy with the service that Brad provides.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Everything went smooth Brad is happy to answer any questions.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.B. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Best professional service I have ever had. I'm a registered prossional civil engineer, so not given lightly. He was thorough, quick, highly detailed. His use of pictures is world class. He did so well on our review that the villa management hired him to review all crawl spaces in the unit. Saved us thousands for a fee of a few hundred. The best.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

He has given me a very detailed report on the original inspection and also on the reinspection.
He has also been available to discuss both inspections.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

It was peace of mind because of being in another state & unable to do the walk thru.
Other realtor was not forthcoming with receipts for maintenance item & was necessary to have these revisited. Especially the roof.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Since I'm from out-of-town, get a qualified & reliable person is key to a successful purchase. The inspection reports were easy to view and understand. The before & after pics were the best way to communicate. I'm glad Brad was recommended and would use his services again, if needed.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

GREAT experience with Brad! Very detailed and thorough!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Great Service and VERY detailed in his inspections!!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.B. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive and detailed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Awesome very detail oriented, prompt, courteous this is the second home he has done for us I would highly recommend this co.to anyone.

John Last name removed Pres. W.A.B.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the thorough and understandable report.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

You answer the phone. A rare quality these days.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

automated online. prompt. thorough. great report.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Very observant in noticing deficiencies. Report was well written and included pictures documenting areas needing to be addressed. We were very pleased.


Privacy Policy