Tom Azvedo
4 Allyan Court
Bluffton
South Carolina 29910
United States
  • Phone: 843-247-3947

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Tom, does not use alarmist terminology when describing needed repairs. There are some inspectors I do not use because they put fear into the buyer and thus contribute to sales going south. Tom understands that items need to be repaired but explains in a logical way without blowing it out of proportion and alarming everyone.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Great!!

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Very patient in explaining the results and very patient to answer the same questions more than once!

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, dependable, dedicated, courteous. The report is very detailed and easy to understand.
Thank you for all your hard work especially in this 100 + temperature.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Tom was extremely friendly and informative. He was in and out of our 1 bed, 1 bath villa in a little over an hour. We received our inspection report back in less than 24 hours which is huge is this business where time is of the essence. I look forward to working with Tom and Brad Tholen Home Inspectors again!

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Great service and very knnowledgable- not a deal killer

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, attention to detail,friendly

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

guys are easy going and quick turn around on report Honest and fair and not deal breakers

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

He is always Timely and professional.His reports are accurate and easy to read. In an industry that can lack professional Tom sets the bar pretty high. We will continue to use Tom in the future

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous and thorough.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

The quick response and professional details paid to my client's request.

Report a concern   June 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Brad Tholen and Tom Azvedo are the best. They arrive on time and perform extremely thorough inspections. Also, they don't pester the customer for the next year or two with "warranty expiration notices". They get in, do the job, and get out and the customer has a very detailed report.

Report a concern   June 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Tom Azvedo and Brad Tholen provide excellent service. They arrive on time and their inspections are thorough. I have used them over and over and will continue because they are the best.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Patient with buyers at inspections

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

When you do an inspection, you are as picky and as thorough as I would hope you would be. You find everything! With a Tholen inspection, there is never any doubt as to the quality of the inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.R. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Tom was very knowledgeable, professional, and personable.

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

The thorough report along with reference photos. Tom is great with clients - friendly, knowledgable and reports are generated quickly.

Thank you!

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Yes, I will always recommend Tom and Tholen Inspections. They are professional, thorough and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy