Tom Azvedo
4 Allyan Court
Bluffton
South Carolina 29910
United States
  • Phone: 843-247-3947

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, focused,well informed, and you can tell Tom loves his job. He was excited to be there and I knew if there any issues he would find them!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and accommodating

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that the summary page points out what the seller is contractually obligated to repair.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt and efficient. Thank you for your help.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, professional and you always do a great job

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Tom and Brad go above and beyond to accommodate their clients. Their online appointment and payment system is very efficient and accessible. Dan and I are very pleased with their thorough work and timely reports. Name removed, Dunes Real Estate Group

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

I asked for the report back ASAP. It came back within 3 hours. It helped to save the sale! Both the inspection and re-inspection were professionally done. Thank to you both!

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Great to work with. Extremely thorough...no detail is ignored.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, thorough inspections, good client interaction.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and timely. Predominantly electronic.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

TIMELY AND THOROUGH

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

On time, attentive to particulars concerning villa/home.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.L.T. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Accuracy, response time, and depth of knowledge. Very engaging with the clients, which is paramount for a successful transaction.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate your time, talent and expertise in helping me with Brenda Peters' inspection and reinspection. The other Realtor did get an HVAC company out there the afternoon before closing!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.T. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, included model and serial numbers.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Always enjoy working with Tom.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

very professional!
Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Your great attentive service.


Privacy Policy