Tom Azvedo
4 Allyan Court
Bluffton
South Carolina 29910
United States
  • Phone: 843-247-3947

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Clear and concise reports without unecesary ambiguity that scares clients

Responsive when we have questions

Timeliness

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.A. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

His thoroughness!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous and thorough. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

THOROUGH

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

THOROUGH

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Promptness

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Immediate feedback on a roofing issue he identified.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.L.T. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

I like the professionalism, accuracy of the reporting, depth of knowledge of the team, and quick turn around of the reporting. I also appreciate that Tom is willing to review the reports with the clients so they have a full understanding of the issues, and benefits, of the home they are purchasing.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.S. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Honest and fair inspections, on time, easy to talk with, professional

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.A. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Always top rated service - my clients are always happy that you guys are there to talk them through the report...thanks so much!
First name removed

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Consistently superior quality inspectuons and excellent customer service.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Willingness to speak with clients

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, focused,well informed, and you can tell Tom loves his job. He was excited to be there and I knew if there any issues he would find them!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and accommodating

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that the summary page points out what the seller is contractually obligated to repair.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt and efficient. Thank you for your help.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, professional and you always do a great job

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

Tom and Brad go above and beyond to accommodate their clients. Their online appointment and payment system is very efficient and accessible. Dan and I are very pleased with their thorough work and timely reports. Name removed, Dunes Real Estate Group

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Tom Azvedo
What do you like about our services?

I asked for the report back ASAP. It came back within 3 hours. It helped to save the sale! Both the inspection and re-inspection were professionally done. Thank to you both!


Privacy Policy