Brad Tholen
4 Allyan Court
Bluffton
South Carolina 29910
United States

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Brad and his team of inspectors are great to work with.
Very Professional and responsive to me and to the clients.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

So detailed.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Brad Tholen is very professional, punctual, a good communicator and extremely reliable. He has offered a tremendous service and it is a pleasure doing business with him.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.T. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Brad is prompt, knowledgeable and a very personable guy. He goes above the norm in customer service to assure satisfaction to his customers.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous......focused and thorough..........only one complaint I have is that on re inspection I think it would be in the clients best interest to check all items regardless of it they are documented as repaired.....too many contractors do sloppy work and homeowners hire the cheapest too often............initial inspections I am always pleased!

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.A. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Thank you so much for giving our clients peace of mind with the re-inspection services you offer!!! It helps them feel confident the work has been done and excited to move into their new home.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and consistency of the reporting.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Consistency.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

communications and detail of reports

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Extremely detailed.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.A. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

I always love the professionalism, the prompt reports and the ability for my out of town clients to reach Brad and his team if they want to more fully understand any issues that come up on the reports.

Thank you!!!
First name removed

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

You are prompt, thorough, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Clients were pleased. Inspection was thorough. Re inspection very important as problems with repair was found.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough. Very pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and rarely miss anything - you guys do a complete and through job!!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Everything! You are ON IT!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and prompt.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Timely and professional


Privacy Policy