Brad Tholen
4 Allyan Court
Bluffton
South Carolina 29910
United States

Agent Testimonials

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Timely and professional

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness and positive outlook w clients

Response from Brad Tholen:

Thank you for your positive feedback Rob.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

You came highly recommended and everything went as well as possible. My client was very satisfied and that's all that counts!

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

As usual..............thank so much for your excellent service

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.A. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Thanks for all you do!

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.T. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Always professional and very thorough which meets my clients and my expectations

Response from Brad Tholen:

Thanks Shaun! Always a pleasure working with you!

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Proficient & Persevering!

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Flexible scheduling (i.e. Saturday inspection), explanation of issues in laymans terms, and thoroughness of the inspection and inspection report.

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

love the quick turnaround on report

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Brad conducts his business as a true professional. He is easily accessible and responsive to me and my clients. The turn around from time of inspection to the delivery of the report is usually less than 24 hours. Brad's Inspection Reports are detailed, yet easy to read and understand and backed up with color photographs. I highly recommend Brad Tholen. Name removed, Carolina Realty Group

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

timely reports!

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, detail, timely.etc

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Brad was thorough, on time (ahead really),explained some things before hand, during and after the inspection.
Very pleased and would certainly recommend him.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgable

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

fast & through

You did miss two items on 27 Heritage Rd; Substantial wood rot over the front door
and some electrical outages including the door bell

Report a concern   March 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.A. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Brad and his team are the best. Very thorough and will take the time to explain issues on the report. I would highly recommend him to any of my buyers.
First name removed

Response from Brad Tholen:

Its a pleasure working with Beth and her team. I am grateful for your confidence in our group!

Report a concern   February 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Consistent, reliable, and good discovery during inspections.

Report a concern   January 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Brad Tholen
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.


Privacy Policy