Furniture Medic by ElJay
127 Bart Road
Monroe
CT 06468
United States
  • Phone: (203) 268-9698

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 17 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Furniture Medic by ElJay
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Amy was professional, prompt and thorough. She knew exactly what to do and went about her work quickly and expeditiously.

Report a concern   July 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Manna Furniture Medic by ElJay
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality of work, professionalism of personel.

Report a concern   July 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Furniture Medic by ElJay
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The repair worked great and the lady who did the work was friendly, professional and knowledgable! Loved her!

Report a concern   July 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Gonya Furniture Medic by ElJay
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Communication was clear, prompt and professional.Quality of work was exceptional.

Report a concern   July 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Furniture Medic by ElJay
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I was happy with the whole experience with Furniture Medic! From the first day that Amy came to see the damage, to the day the piece was returned, it was all professional!! Thank you for giving me back something that is very special. I could not believe how beautiful my mother's hope chest looked after 77 years! Thank you so much.

Report a concern   May 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Furniture Medic by ElJay
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

very knowledgeable and patient. Amy was great!

Report a concern   March 16, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.B. Furniture Medic by ElJay
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Arrvied on time. Was very pleasant and able to make the repair quickly and accurately.

Report a concern   March 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Furniture Medic by ElJay
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Amy was wonderful, took great care and pride in her work, and did a GREAT job. I would and will recommend Furniture Medic to all my friends, neighors, and colleagues at work who are looking for a responsible, hard-working person with the skills and willingness to repair furniture properly.

Report a concern   February 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.D. Furniture Medic by ElJay
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very organized, dependable and fairly priced service

Report a concern   December 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Furniture Medic by ElJay
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Knowledge, efficiency, customer service. We have used Furniture Medic in our shipping business for years, and have had only one less than satisfactory experience.

Report a concern   December 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Furniture Medic by ElJay
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional. They called to confirm the appointment, arrived on time and did an amazing job fixing my chair.

Report a concern   December 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Furniture Medic by ElJay
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Amy was on time and did a great job in figuring how to assemble the desk. She rates a score of 10 out of 10.

Report a concern   November 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Furniture Medic by ElJay
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The service provider was extremely knowledgable and friendly. She did a great job with my dining room table and master bed frame in a timely, cost-effective manner. I would definitely use this company again in the future.

Report a concern   November 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Furniture Medic by ElJay
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quick, easy and efficient. And the person was a joy to have in my home.

Report a concern   November 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Furniture Medic by ElJay
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The professionalism of Pam and the speed and quality of her work.

Report a concern   October 24, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Furniture Medic by ElJay
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The quality of the work was great.

Report a concern   October 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Furniture Medic by ElJay
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I was very pleased that work was done at my
Home


Privacy Policy