40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
724 Antlers Drive
Sumter
SC 29150
United States
  • Phone: 803-464-5550

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abram Ludd 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are very informative and they are always completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Rigby 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great and speedy inspection. Highly recommend him to other potential home buyers for inspections!

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very timely

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hayden Harrington 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything this inspection company does is top notch and professional!

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very professional. Done a great job at inspecting the home, and answered any questions I had. I would definitely Recommend him to other home buyers.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis & Gwen Spivey 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough Inspection. Prompt Report and Friendly Service.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philissa Edge 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Response very quickly and professional. Easy to get in touch with and turn around time is quick.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the fact that I got a detailed report with pictures. There was nothing that wasn't covered. Charles also was very helpful in going over the report with me step by step.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Najee Crawford 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Bostic was very knowledgable and provide me with a since of security when he inspected my new home. He was very courteous and informative. I would absolutely utilize his services in the future.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was performed in a timely manner and was very thorough. My clients were more than pleased with the service.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trudy Stamey 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, courteous, very thorough.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, thorough, and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was very professional and it was very important to him that we understood everything he saw. Direct communication was important to him.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harmony Gadson 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Explained everything to us in a way we could understand and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Working with Chas and AmeriSpec has been a great experience. Chas not only was incredibly responsive and on time for his services, but he also was very helpful in explaining his inspection by educating me about the recommended repairs and the process overall. From a real estate agent's point of view and a first time home buyer's point of view, I couldn't have asked for anything more from a home inspector. Chas Bostic with AmeriSpec is top notch in the way he runs his business and respects his clients and working relationships. Highly recommended!!!

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Bostic is ultra professional and knowledgeable about his craft. Mr. Bostic displayed amazing attention to detail and allowed me to feel comfortable during my home purchasing experience.

First name removed

Report a concern   April 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

We really appreciated the very detailed and intensive inspection by Chas and the detailed summary and recommendations-also the phone conversation with Chas that was helpful in understanding what he found with the inspection

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Basil Ramsey 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very pleased; keep up the good work!

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M.C. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very nice very courteous and very knowledgeable and he made us felt like he care about our home just as much as we did


Privacy Policy