Amerispec Inspection Services
724 Antlers Drive
Sumter
SC 29150
United States
  • Phone: "803-464-5550"

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.K.J. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

How well they are done. Inspection report is with the client within 24 hours. Clean and on point inspections.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.M.D. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was done quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chas is AMAZING! He is very thorough and makes sure to give explanations during the inspection process.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A.R.L. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

prompt, thorough, friendly

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chaz was a great help and very friendly. He was an awesome inspector and allowed me to asked question. He explained everything to me where I could understand what he was saying. It was indeed a pleasure to have him do my inspection.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chas is very easy to work with, very thorough and I will recommend his inspection services to all of my future clients! Thanks for being Awesome!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.R.J. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very precise friendly and extremely thorough. Very pleased with my service.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.W.I. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr Bostic was very professional

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the promptness of service and attention to detail. Your associate was professional, flexible and amiable. The associate answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always on time and there for my clients!!!!!! Chas Bostic is the best and most honest inspector their is!!!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the fact that chas is honest ,professional and takes the time to educate the buyer or seller about the inspection process .

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the professionalism and service.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.Z. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chas did a fantastic job on our home inspection. He was obviously very knowledgeable, and I was pleasantly surprised at his attention to detail. I feel like we were given all the details of the home we are aiming to purchase in much greater detail than provided by the seller. Using Amerispec definitely gives me peace of mind that we know exactly what we are getting with our home purchase! Thank you, and will strongly recommend in the future!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very prompt,honesty, professional and punctual.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Expeditious and thorough.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, friendly, good documentation, prompt responses.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and explained in details while doing the inspection. Definitely recommend.


Privacy Policy