Amerispec Inspection Services
724 Antlers Drive
Sumter
SC 29150
United States
  • Phone: "803-464-5550"

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the fact that chas is honest ,professional and takes the time to educate the buyer or seller about the inspection process .

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like the professionalism and service.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.Z. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chas did a fantastic job on our home inspection. He was obviously very knowledgeable, and I was pleasantly surprised at his attention to detail. I feel like we were given all the details of the home we are aiming to purchase in much greater detail than provided by the seller. Using Amerispec definitely gives me peace of mind that we know exactly what we are getting with our home purchase! Thank you, and will strongly recommend in the future!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very prompt,honesty, professional and punctual.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Expeditious and thorough.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, friendly, good documentation, prompt responses.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and explained in details while doing the inspection. Definitely recommend.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.O. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt service! Our appointment was scheduled quickly, and we received our report quickly as well. The appointment went very well, and we plan to use your services again in the future!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Details

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Cole Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Time from request to time of inspection

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

On-time and friendly service. Process was quick and easy. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional. Explained everything very well.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Man, The Myth, The Legend Chas!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

You were very precise with your inspection and explained everything.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Major Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism and accuracy are two words to describe the services I received

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy & Joyce Beasley Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Explained everything in a language I could understand. Chas is very nice and prompt.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chas is very thorough and endearing to clients. He goes out of his way to ensure the inspection gets done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.D. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection with detailed report!


Privacy Policy