40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
724 Antlers Drive
Sumter
SC 29150
United States
  • Phone: 803-464-5550

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Wells 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reasonable pricing, timely reports, professional service

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Davino 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr Bostic is very professional and communicates all concerns clearly. He looks out for his clients interests.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.L. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Availability to get the inspection done and for questions.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Organized thorough reporting.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.S. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast service and doing a good job and trying to answer all questions.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.G. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and on time

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abram Ludd 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are very informative and they are always completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Rigby 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great and speedy inspection. Highly recommend him to other potential home buyers for inspections!

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very timely

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hayden Harrington 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything this inspection company does is top notch and professional!

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very professional. Done a great job at inspecting the home, and answered any questions I had. I would definitely Recommend him to other home buyers.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis & Gwen Spivey 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough Inspection. Prompt Report and Friendly Service.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philissa Edge 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Response very quickly and professional. Easy to get in touch with and turn around time is quick.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the fact that I got a detailed report with pictures. There was nothing that wasn't covered. Charles also was very helpful in going over the report with me step by step.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Najee Crawford 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Bostic was very knowledgable and provide me with a since of security when he inspected my new home. He was very courteous and informative. I would absolutely utilize his services in the future.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was performed in a timely manner and was very thorough. My clients were more than pleased with the service.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trudy Stamey 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, courteous, very thorough.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, thorough, and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was very professional and it was very important to him that we understood everything he saw. Direct communication was important to him.


Privacy Policy