Amerispec Inspection Services
724 Antlers Drive
Sumter
SC 29150
United States
  • Phone: "803-464-5550"

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional. Explained everything very well.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Man, The Myth, The Legend Chas!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

You were very precise with your inspection and explained everything.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Major Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism and accuracy are two words to describe the services I received

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy & Joyce Beasley Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Explained everything in a language I could understand. Chas is very nice and prompt.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Chas is very thorough and endearing to clients. He goes out of his way to ensure the inspection gets done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.D. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection with detailed report!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Hoffman Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional service. Great communication from the initial appointment set up to the completion of the inspection report.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything. Quick response. On time. Report sent quickly. Very detailed with pictures. 5 Star service. Thanks

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.B. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very honest and thorough!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Moore Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was extremely thorough and detailed; inspection report was easy to read and issues were highlighted for quick reference.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.K. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very professional and he took his time to make sure that I understood every thing that he found. I would 100% recommend him to a friend.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

nice people

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.W. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and did a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service was very thorough and I was kept updated through email.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Cagle Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reasonable pricing, timely reports, professional service

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Davino Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr Bostic is very professional and communicates all concerns clearly. He looks out for his clients interests.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.L. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Availability to get the inspection done and for questions.


Privacy Policy