40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
724 Antlers Drive
Sumter
SC 29150
United States
  • Phone: 803-464-5550

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.W. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and did a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service was very thorough and I was kept updated through email.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Wells 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reasonable pricing, timely reports, professional service

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Davino 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr Bostic is very professional and communicates all concerns clearly. He looks out for his clients interests.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.L. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Availability to get the inspection done and for questions.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Organized thorough reporting.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.S. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast service and doing a good job and trying to answer all questions.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.G. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and on time

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abram Ludd 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are very informative and they are always completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Rigby 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great and speedy inspection. Highly recommend him to other potential home buyers for inspections!

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very timely

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hayden Harrington 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything this inspection company does is top notch and professional!

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very professional. Done a great job at inspecting the home, and answered any questions I had. I would definitely Recommend him to other home buyers.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis & Gwen Spivey 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough Inspection. Prompt Report and Friendly Service.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philissa Edge 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Response very quickly and professional. Easy to get in touch with and turn around time is quick.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the fact that I got a detailed report with pictures. There was nothing that wasn't covered. Charles also was very helpful in going over the report with me step by step.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Najee Crawford 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Bostic was very knowledgable and provide me with a since of security when he inspected my new home. He was very courteous and informative. I would absolutely utilize his services in the future.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was performed in a timely manner and was very thorough. My clients were more than pleased with the service.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trudy Stamey 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, courteous, very thorough.


Privacy Policy