40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
724 Antlers Drive
Sumter
SC 29150
United States
  • Phone: 803-464-5550

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the fact that I got a detailed report with pictures. There was nothing that wasn't covered. Charles also was very helpful in going over the report with me step by step.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Najee Crawford 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Name removed was very knowledgable and provide me with a since of security when he inspected my new home. He was very courteous and informative. I would absolutely utilize his services in the future.

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was performed in a timely manner and was very thorough. My clients were more than pleased with the service.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trudy Stamey 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, courteous, very thorough.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, thorough, and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Was very professional and it was very important to him that we understood everything he saw. Direct communication was important to him.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harmony Gadson 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Explained everything to us in a way we could understand and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Working with Name removed and AmeriSpec has been a great experience. Name removed not only was incredibly responsive and on time for his services, but he also was very helpful in explaining his inspection by educating me about the recommended repairs and the process overall. From a real estate agent's point of view and a first time home buyer's point of view, I couldn't have asked for anything more from a home inspector. Name removed with AmeriSpec is top notch in the way he runs his business and respects his clients and working relationships. Highly recommended!!!

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Mr. Name removed is ultra professional and knowledgeable about his craft. Mr. Name removed displayed amazing attention to detail and allowed me to feel comfortable during my home purchasing experience.

First name removed

Report a concern   April 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

We really appreciated the very detailed and intensive inspection by Name removed and the detailed summary and recommendations-also the phone conversation with Name removed that was helpful in understanding what he found with the inspection

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Basil Ramsey 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very pleased; keep up the good work!

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M.C. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very nice very courteous and very knowledgeable and he made us felt like he care about our home just as much as we did

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent communication and well written report! Thanks!

Report a concern   March 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Newton 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Roark 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick to respond and his attentiveness to my clients!

Report a concern   March 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Burk Parrott 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to thoroughly inspect each item in each inspection category. He not only carefully examined all aspects of our prospective home, but possessed an innate ability to identify a problem and offer potential reasons how it may have became a problem. This young man is a talent in the field of home inspection, and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone seeking this service.

Report a concern   February 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Skoler 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was very thorough and informative through out the whole inspection.He made sure to explain everything and gave his recommendations about anything he found.

Report a concern   February 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was done throughly and I received it quickly too.

Report a concern   February 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Bennett 40857 - Charles Bostic, Jr., & Charles Bostic, III
What do you like about our inspection services?

he was very thorough, and took the time to explain everything he found


Privacy Policy