Furniture Medic by Mark & Robin
26818 Oak Avenue Unit H
Santa Clarita
CA 91351
United States
  • Phone: (661) 298-2838

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 17 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Shelofsky Furniture Medic by Mark & Robin
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Honest employees. Solid repairs.

Report a concern   March 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Furniture Medic by Mark & Robin
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furnite Medic took care of my needs and did so in a very timely and professional manner. I recived follow-up calls before and after the inspection and all of my questions were answered.

Report a concern   November 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Parth Furniture Medic by Mark & Robin
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

fast and professional. gave me a great price. thanks!

Report a concern   August 13, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Furniture Medic by Mark & Robin
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

My hutch looks almost new again and the turn around time was much quicker than expected.

Report a concern   May 24, 2013 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.H. Furniture Medic by Mark & Robin
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Casey was very nice and professional. Unfortunately, I was just disappointed in the repair. Casey advised that the type of blemish on my table could only look perfect by a refinish. The results of the repair don't appear that much differnet than the pre-repair. Sorry, I don't want to seem too picky. I was just hoping for better results for $150. At least results that were somewhat noticeable. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V. Furniture Medic by Mark & Robin
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Perfect job done timely and professionally by a very patient and pleasant craftsman. Highly recommend the company and the individual

Report a concern   April 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Furniture Medic by Mark & Robin
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They did a great job on repairing a desk. Table and floor

Report a concern   March 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Furniture Medic by Mark & Robin
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very easy to work with and did a great job!!

Report a concern   March 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.V.A. Furniture Medic by Mark & Robin
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Your employees were prompt, knowledgeable, professional, highly skilled, and tidy. We appreciated their great work, and would highly recommend them to our friends and neighbors.

Report a concern   February 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Danon Furniture Medic by Mark & Robin
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Extremely friendly and professional service. He was neat and sensitive to the surroundings.
You don't see that kind of customer service anymore!

Report a concern   January 30, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.R. Furniture Medic by Mark & Robin
What could we do to improve?

invoices should reflect a break-down of trip fee,labor and material.

Report a concern   January 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Furniture Medic by Mark & Robin
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I liked that you listened to the issues/concerns/potential solutions presented and worked with me to find the best overall solution.

Report a concern   January 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Furniture Medic by Mark & Robin
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

excellent work / done quickly and professionally.

Report a concern   November 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Hudson Furniture Medic by Mark & Robin
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture Medic expedited the work in a timely matter, their ability to replicate the original design of broken item and match the color and finish to my satisfaction.

Report a concern   October 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Furniture Medic by Mark & Robin
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture Medic did a great job of matching the new cabinets with our old cabinets.

Report a concern   August 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Furniture Medic by Mark & Robin
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt call back for scheduling, email reminder of the appointment, technician on time, very pleasant and very accomodating. Great experience.

Report a concern   August 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Furniture Medic by Mark & Robin
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality work, competent and responsive customer service.


Privacy Policy