Pillar To Post
7717 Fairway Ave. Southeast #202
Snoqualmie
Washington 98065
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 83 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Stan Franklin was really nice and the report was easy to read.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan was great! Very professional, helpful and thorough!! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Works around the clock to get inspections done in a timely manner. Very thorough. We like binder summary which summarized and outlines the inspection. Great job!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Didn't feel rushed, comprehensive and competent inspection.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time . Very professional, thorough and polite. Provided clear communication and documentation of the inspection results. A good job was done overall.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He did an awesome job! He was informative, respected property and helped give us ideas on how to best fix the problems he found. I loved the professional book he left with pictures and information.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan was friendly. timely, and instilled confidence.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, turough, down to earth analysis and feedback.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and willing to discuss many things for me as first time homebuyer

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stanley Franklin, the inspector, was wonderful. His inspection was very thorough and explained everything so everyone could understand everything he found and his recommendation to fix them.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stanley was courteous, punctual, and professional. The job he did was excellent.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan was very personable, prompt and on time. He thoroughly examined the house I was about to purchase, and made very detailed notes on everything he found. In the end he delivered a complete written report that contained all his discoveries. All along the process he answered my every question, always keeping a very professional demeanor.

So in short: I got a thorough home inspection, and a detailed written report in the end. I didn't have to prompt Stan to examine anything, and I did not have to personally take notes on his findings. Very professional!!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional. Listened to concerns and took time to answer my list of questions.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Photos accompany comments. My inspector is knowledgeable and took time to explain everything so there are no scary unresolved questions.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete inspection. Great explanation of the issues with the home.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I wasn't there to get feedback. Just got the written which is great.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service. Very friendly. Seemed to really know what he was doing. Offered great advise on home maintenance in the Pacific Northwest. Would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.A.G.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Very thorough job... Dave was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional and well respected in the business.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan arrived 15 minutes early to our appointment. He was very thorough and listened to our concerns. No complaints.


Privacy Policy