Pillar To Post
7717 Fairway Ave. Southeast #202
Snoqualmie
Washington 98065
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 88 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail, addressing concerns of the home owner, being very patient with questions, thorough explanations of findings, and very helpful in finding ways or services to repair deficiencies.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan was very thorough and professional in his inspection. He was also very thorough in his walkthrough of the inspection report. I used Pillar to Post about 10 years ago and will be using them again for the purchase of our next home. I've already recommended his services to several of my co-workers.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Franklin was extremely competent and professional. He communicated very well and was willing to answer all of my questions. I was very pleased with his work.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan, our inspector was friendly, professional, and thorough. The presentation of the findings was organized and he walked us around the property to show us any concerns. I would recommend his service!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything :-)

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Stan Franklin was really nice and the report was easy to read.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan was great! Very professional, helpful and thorough!! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Works around the clock to get inspections done in a timely manner. Very thorough. We like binder summary which summarized and outlines the inspection. Great job!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Didn't feel rushed, comprehensive and competent inspection.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time . Very professional, thorough and polite. Provided clear communication and documentation of the inspection results. A good job was done overall.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He did an awesome job! He was informative, respected property and helped give us ideas on how to best fix the problems he found. I loved the professional book he left with pictures and information.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan was friendly. timely, and instilled confidence.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, turough, down to earth analysis and feedback.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and willing to discuss many things for me as first time homebuyer

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stanley Franklin, the inspector, was wonderful. His inspection was very thorough and explained everything so everyone could understand everything he found and his recommendation to fix them.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stanley was courteous, punctual, and professional. The job he did was excellent.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan was very personable, prompt and on time. He thoroughly examined the house I was about to purchase, and made very detailed notes on everything he found. In the end he delivered a complete written report that contained all his discoveries. All along the process he answered my every question, always keeping a very professional demeanor.

So in short: I got a thorough home inspection, and a detailed written report in the end. I didn't have to prompt Stan to examine anything, and I did not have to personally take notes on his findings. Very professional!!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional. Listened to concerns and took time to answer my list of questions.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Photos accompany comments. My inspector is knowledgeable and took time to explain everything so there are no scary unresolved questions.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete inspection. Great explanation of the issues with the home.


Privacy Policy