Pillar To Post
7717 Fairway Ave. Southeast #202
Snoqualmie
Washington 98065
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 66 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional and well respected in the business.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan arrived 15 minutes early to our appointment. He was very thorough and listened to our concerns. No complaints.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan was very personable, direct, and patient with someone with no knowledge in the area; without being patronizing.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.A.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan was thorough, honest, and friendly - and timely! My agent and I got to the house a few minutes before the inspection was scheduled. Stan was already there, taking pictures and figuring out how to get a good view of the roof. Once the inspection was done, Stan explained his findings and patiently answered my questions. I have a visual impairment, and I really appreciated how comfortable Stan was with explaining things in words, instead of relying on pointing at his pictures. Stan's sense of humour and rlaxed attitude made a worrisome process much easier.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He made sure he checked everything. He took the time to explain to me what all the information he had written meant. I would recommend him to anyone that wants a fair assessment on the condition of a home.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan did a very thorough inspection on my home.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

report was thorough. :)

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan was great!

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan is fantastic. Really enjoyed working with him.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Mathis Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, clear report; helpful in explanations on-site.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Fedele Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, courteous service, complete report with recommendations.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, quality work.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly professional and very thurough service, saved me so so much money!

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Immediate feedback at the end of the inspection, photos, the binder with the maintenance checklist.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan is very professional & does it well. He also explained each and everything in fact I walked along with him on most of checks. Important things were looked at very detailed manner. That said, I would like to add a note on one scope of improvement where some minor things got missed like a small dent on garage door or the wobbly condition of fence gates. Overall I was very satisfied with the inspection report and will be using his services in future if needed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Liked your work and would refer to my friends and colleagues as well. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very professional and explained everything he was doing.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Pricing info could provide more detail around services and difference between levels of service.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb And Wes Moorhead Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stan was very professional and complete. I appreciated the fact that he explained everything and his summery was very detailed.


Privacy Policy