Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
10034 Spanish Isles Blvd. C19
Boca Raton
FL 33498
United States
  • Phone: (561) 994-0999

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 134 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Balogh Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The work was done to my request for no cording, except at the hem. The work was done in a timely fashion. I just love how it Name removed went
together.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Loks like new !!!

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Your service was great! On time excellent job that was done I couldn't be happier! It's nice to deal with a business that is so well-run Name removed courteous.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They were very reliable

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Picked up on time delivered fixed furniture on time Name removed the work was great

Report a concern   March 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Luccese Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture Medic was fast Name removed courteous. My furniture looks like new!

Report a concern   February 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt, courteous, organize Name removed excellent service with a smile. A customer cannot
ask for more than that. The repair looks like it was never damaged. Name removed did excellent workmanship.
He was efficient, on time Name removed courteous. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.W. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The repair was completed as promised Name removed in a very timely manner. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Park Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

he did a nice job....still some stuff that needs to get done...seems the patches he put in shrunk Name removed there are cracks.....thank you...mike

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Mr. Name removed Gayle very professional, great service Name removed a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   January 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Harris Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Name removed did a great job. Very friendly Name removed professtional

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

the quick turnaround Name removed ability to set it up by interent

Report a concern   December 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Venanzi Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture Medic stuck to their promised dates Name removed did a fantastic job restoring several pieces of our furniture which was damaged during the move from NY to FL. I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   December 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nina Plonka Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional honest efficient Name removed respectful. Name removed Name removed the entire team were amazing

Report a concern   December 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.H. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Personal service, knowledgeable, punctual. Great service, great work.

Report a concern   November 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very high quality work
Great communication during the whole time
Very friendly Name removed nice people
A great experience

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The work done was very professional Name removed 100% satisfactory.

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Lyn handled my service request over the phone Name removed was very helpful Name removed courteous. Name removed arrived on time to do the repair Name removed the result was as promised. He is a craftsman who takes pride in good work Name removed that is what he delivered.

Robert in Lighthouse Point, FL

Report a concern   November 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Bree Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I am very pleased with the professional manner Name removed courtesy extended to my needs. They worked around my schedule which was very important to me.

The three pieces of furniture were repaired Name removed look as good as new. I would definitely recommend Furniture Medic to everyone who loves their furniture Name removed needs it restored to its former beauty Name removed function.

Both technicians were polite Name removed helpful Name removed were a pleasure to meet.
I appreciate Name removed that was done Name removed want to thank them very much for exceeding my expectations!!

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Boursiquot Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt, deliver what is promised.


Privacy Policy