Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
10034 Spanish Isles Blvd. C19
Boca Raton
FL 33498
United States
  • Phone: (561) 994-0999

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 138 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

1. The quality and workmanship of Simon and his team.
2. We were on a tight schedule and you worked with us to fit us into your busy schedule.
3. Last, but not least by any means, was Lynn's friendly voice at the other end of the line, and her efficiency in getting paperwork to us.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Knowledgeable, professional, attentive, responsive, quick

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The quality of the work.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Desimone Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very Professional and efficient. Furniture is restored and looks new again.

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Balogh Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The work was done to my request for no cording, except at the hem. The work was done in a timely fashion. I just love how it all went
together.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Loks like new !!!

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Your service was great! On time excellent job that was done I couldn't be happier! It's nice to deal with a business that is so well-run and courteous.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They were very reliable

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Picked up on time delivered fixed furniture on time and the work was great

Report a concern   March 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Luccese Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture Medic was fast and courteous. My furniture looks like new!

Report a concern   February 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt, courteous, organize and excellent service with a smile. A customer cannot
ask for more than that. The repair looks like it was never damaged. Paul did excellent workmanship.
He was efficient, on time and courteous. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.W. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The repair was completed as promised and in a very timely manner. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Park Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

he did a nice job....still some stuff that needs to get done...seems the patches he put in shrunk and there are cracks.....thank you...mike

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Mr. Paul Gayle very professional, great service and a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   January 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Harris Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Paul did a great job. Very friendly and professtional

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

the quick turnaround and ability to set it up by interent

Report a concern   December 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Venanzi Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture Medic stuck to their promised dates and did a fantastic job restoring several pieces of our furniture which was damaged during the move from NY to FL. I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   December 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nina Plonka Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional honest efficient and respectful. Simon and the entire team were amazing

Report a concern   December 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.H. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Personal service, knowledgeable, punctual. Great service, great work.

Report a concern   November 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very high quality work
Great communication during the whole time
Very friendly and nice people
A great experience


Privacy Policy