Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
10034 Spanish Isles Blvd. C19
Boca Raton
FL 33498
United States
  • Phone: (561) 994-0999

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 146 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

we are very pleased with your professionalism. All the pieces were repaired with a lot of talent. Thank you again

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The prompt courteous service I received and quality work in reupholstering my antique dining room chairs exceeded my expectations.
I would highly recommend this company to anyone

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paule Magloire Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Linda's attention to my problems, answering my mail quickly, the good job done with my rattan bed head board, and.... the accent on their voice message :-)
Of course, I will talk of Furniture Medic to my friends when needed.
I only hope the store would close later than 4 pm .

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

On time experienced and good work we were thrilled with the results of

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Robert was fantastic. I would recommend Furniture Medic any time

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Baranski Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

quick service and excellent work

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

From the first inquiry of my request , I had a very positive experience.
Lynn was efficient and knowledgeable. They were on time to pick up and deliver my furniture. The work done was good excellent.
What a pleasure !!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.B. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional, expert repairs and so nice to work with! Appreciate that what was discussed was delivered on schedule and exactly as promised.
So happy to have found Furniture Medic. Thank-you for taking such good care of us!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

1. The quality and workmanship of Simon and his team.
2. We were on a tight schedule and you worked with us to fit us into your busy schedule.
3. Last, but not least by any means, was Lynn's friendly voice at the other end of the line, and her efficiency in getting paperwork to us.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Knowledgeable, professional, attentive, responsive, quick

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The quality of the work.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Desimone Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very Professional and efficient. Furniture is restored and looks new again.

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Balogh Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The work was done to my request for no cording, except at the hem. The work was done in a timely fashion. I just love how it all went
together.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Loks like new !!!

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Your service was great! On time excellent job that was done I couldn't be happier! It's nice to deal with a business that is so well-run and courteous.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They were very reliable

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Picked up on time delivered fixed furniture on time and the work was great

Report a concern   March 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Luccese Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture Medic was fast and courteous. My furniture looks like new!

Report a concern   February 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt, courteous, organize and excellent service with a smile. A customer cannot
ask for more than that. The repair looks like it was never damaged. Paul did excellent workmanship.
He was efficient, on time and courteous. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.W. Furniture Medic by Simon Warren
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The repair was completed as promised and in a very timely manner. Thank you.


Privacy Policy