Fembody Fitness
16942 Gothard Street #J
Huntington Beach
CA 92647
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Fembody Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff. Ambient decors. Cleaniness. Teacher was patient and helpful.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fembody Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The instructors (Andrea, Cady, Jelly are a couple of my favorites), the environment and the girls are all very nice!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fembody Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are super friendly and motivate you to want to come back !

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. Fembody Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Alexis was nice and explained what to do even though I had never done it before.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.V. Fembody Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Amber was amazing, she was patient and great at demonstrating the steps. I didn't feel awkward and felt compelled to continue learning, Amber definitely encouraged me to stick with pole class

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.F. Fembody Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Different classes offered and times

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fembody Fitness
What do you like about our services?

How helpful the instructor(amanda) is

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Fembody Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The environment is very welcoming, no judgements. I felt very comfortable with the instructors and the class itself. There are many classes to choose from and it's very convenient to be able to use both facilities.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.N. Fembody Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The staff is really friendly and patient. The other clients were also kind

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fembody Fitness
What do you like about our services?

was great, I would recommend if i had friends who were interested.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Fembody Fitness
What do you like about our services?

The teacher was super knowledgeable and sweet and was really great about giving instruction based on how much experience the students have. My only complaint is that the class started VERY late, she was chatting with some girls in the class that must have been regulars for what seemed like about 5-10 minutes into class time...but it would not stop me from coming again because once we got started it was great.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fembody Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Fun and great instructor.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fembody Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Fun environment, loved the instructor!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fembody Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of classes (although, I think incorporating some yoga classes would be nice :P) and I love the attitude of the staff and students. There is nowhere else where I feel so zoned out :) Thanks everyone!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fembody Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was so extremely friendly. I was nervous about going but once there I felt at ease.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Fembody Fitness
What do you like about our services?

I like all the class options and the fact there are classes for different schedule types (early and late).

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fembody Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Everything was explained in a way that I could understand. The instructor was willing to help out one by one. The class was very fun.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fembody Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Fun environment and great instructors!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fembody Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Small classes, individual attention, and the instructor was very friendly

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P.L. Fembody Fitness
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and comfortable environment. Encouraging instructors.


Privacy Policy