Pillar To Post
16 Nathan Pratt Drive Unit #303
Concord
Massachusetts 01742
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 99 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.S.F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very detailed in the home inspection. The report he provided was excellent. It covered all the problem areas of the home, and suggestions of how to fix it.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional in every aspect.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, Prompt, Thorough, Responsive, Competitively Priced,

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Mahoney did our inspection and he was great. He was very thorough, discussed any potential issues, why it should be fixed, and suggested fixes. I feel much more knowledgeable about the house we are purchasing. He was very professional. Answered all questions we had and provided further explanation if we didn't fully understand something. He was wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend him to others.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Maybe have a pre-inspection list of the items that you will inspect

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You're professional.prompt and thourall!
Cimpetively priced!

Written report and pamphlet is detailed ,helpful and organized.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Learned a lot

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Mahoney was the inspector and he was excellent. He was through and very detailed. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post and will likely use them again when the opportunity comes up.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. the results of the inspection were conveyed in a clear manner. I left with a very informed understanding of the results of the inspection and necessary action required.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism
Thoroughness
Courtesy
Knowledge

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services were professional, expertise and knowledge was evident, and patience for questions was appreciated. The services went beyond my expectations, couldn't be happier !

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our guy Brian was great and very informative. We had 2 home inspectors prior and this was by far the most thorough and informative one yet. Although we did not purchase the house that was inspected, we are set on using him again for our next inspection. It's was money well spent!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was professional, thorough and useful. Brian took his time to explain when I had questions. The pictures he provided were excellent resources, the report will be something I use to guide future upgrades & repairs.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism & accuracy.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian took the time to explain what he was looking for and made the entire experience comforting and educational. I feel like i know so much more about our new condo.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very detailed in his report.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough service

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian explained everything thoroughly and was very pleasant to work with. We appreciated the binder as well.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice and straight forward, thorough and edicational. We had our questions answered and concerns addressed.


Privacy Policy