Pillar To Post
16 Nathan Pratt Drive Unit #303
Concord
Massachusetts 01742
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 88 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our guy Brian was great and very informative. We had 2 home inspectors prior and this was by far the most thorough and informative one yet. Although we did not purchase the house that was inspected, we are set on using him again for our next inspection. It's was money well spent!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was professional, thorough and useful. Brian took his time to explain when I had questions. The pictures he provided were excellent resources, the report will be something I use to guide future upgrades & repairs.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism & accuracy.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian took the time to explain what he was looking for and made the entire experience comforting and educational. I feel like i know so much more about our new condo.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very detailed in his report.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough service

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian explained everything thoroughly and was very pleasant to work with. We appreciated the binder as well.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice and straight forward, thorough and edicational. We had our questions answered and concerns addressed.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgable, trustworthy, highly recommended!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very knowledgeable and focused on areas of highest concern.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was personable and seemed very thorough.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had Brian Mahoney do our inspection. He was wonderful. He did a thorough inspection, answered all of our questions, and made sure they we really understood our new house by the end of it all. He promptly followed up with the report and quickly answered all of our questions by email/phone the following week. We already recommended him to a friend and will definitely recommend him to others in the future!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very professional and helpful. He provided great feedback and advice for general home upkeep.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the thorough and professional home inspection by Pillar To Post.
Brian was familiar with the complex that the townhouse I'm purchasing is located in. He conducted a very detailed examination of the property from top to bottom. He went over the workings of the various systems with me and answered any questions I had. In particular,
he discovered two less than obvious issues, one a peculiar plumbing leak and the other an electrical problem, neither of which I would have seen. Brian suggested remedies to the
various issues with the property, and provided a resource guide at the end of the inspection.
I received the written inspection report later that same day. I now feel I have a better
understanding of this property, and I highly recommend Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent experience with Pillar to Post. Pre-sale inspection. Brian performed a very thorough inspection, encouraging me to participate in the inspection with him. Throughout the process, Brian educated me on the positive and negatives which he was discovering. The full inspection report was sent via e-mail later the same day, allowing me to move forward with the sale process. I came away a very satisfied (and smarter) customer. Thx, Brian!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector had a great attention to detail and was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative. Nice guy who knew his stuff!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt responses to emails and online questions. Scheduling was easy and weekend appointments available. Inspector was on time and on schedule, and was professional and very thorough. Inspector explained his findings to me and answered my questions during the inspection. On time report was easy to read and included tons of pictures.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, detailed and personable


Privacy Policy