Pillar To Post
16 Nathan Pratt Drive Unit #303
Concord
Massachusetts 01742
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 74 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the thorough and professional home inspection by Pillar To Post.
Brian was familiar with the complex that the townhouse I'm purchasing is located in. He conducted a very detailed examination of the property from top to bottom. He went over the workings of the various systems with me and answered any questions I had. In particular,
he discovered two less than obvious issues, one a peculiar plumbing leak and the other an electrical problem, neither of which I would have seen. Brian suggested remedies to the
various issues with the property, and provided a resource guide at the end of the inspection.
I received the written inspection report later that same day. I now feel I have a better
understanding of this property, and I highly recommend Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent experience with Pillar to Post. Pre-sale inspection. Brian performed a very thorough inspection, encouraging me to participate in the inspection with him. Throughout the process, Brian educated me on the positive and negatives which he was discovering. The full inspection report was sent via e-mail later the same day, allowing me to move forward with the sale process. I came away a very satisfied (and smarter) customer. Thx, Brian!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector had a great attention to detail and was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative. Nice guy who knew his stuff!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt responses to emails and online questions. Scheduling was easy and weekend appointments available. Inspector was on time and on schedule, and was professional and very thorough. Inspector explained his findings to me and answered my questions during the inspection. On time report was easy to read and included tons of pictures.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, detailed and personable

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Professional approach. Excellent report.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and looked at any areas we mentioned if concern that he was able to address.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough home inspection. Brian did a great job of explaining all the inspection points and observations as they were noted, and offered to answer questions at many times throughout the walk through.

I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to friends and family that are in need of home inspection services.

joe

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Brian Mahoney was prompt, courteous, efficient with his time, and very knowledgeable about all aspects of our new home. He took the time to answer our questions in easy-to-understand language.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and extremely competent. Took the time to explain each and every step of the process so that I was clear and knowledgeable about each item in the final report.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and professional

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very professional. Explained everything in depth. Also explained how things can be fixed or repaired.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good information

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was an all-round great guy and extremely informative during the inspection process! Happy to do business again in the future.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication. Quick availability. Very thorough inspection. Love the pictures in the report. Love the binder for organizing. Incredibly personable.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was extremely thorough and friendly. Very open to questions.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Mahoney is completely professional, thorough, and detailed. The written and photo aspects of the report are very clear and helpful


Privacy Policy