Pillar To Post
16 Nathan Pratt Drive Unit #303
Concord
Massachusetts 01742
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 105 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and efficient and responsive!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very throrough and helpful during our fist home inspection. He made sure we knew what he was doing the whole time and even explained updates that we could make down the line.
The home inspection report came that evening and was very detailed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, informative and friendly.
Highly recommended.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Mahoney was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable, detail-oriented and friendly. 👍🏼

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Mahoney was our inspector and he was superb. His attention to detail in and exceptional explainantion of each situation both in person and on is report were great.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian did a great job, terrific report with photos and spent a lot of time with me explaining on the phone since I could not be physically present at the inspection.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The technician was very on point and knows his job.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was great! He was readily available to answer any questions we had, and very professional, and thorough with the inspection! Thank you!
Name removed

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.S.F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very detailed in the home inspection. The report he provided was excellent. It covered all the problem areas of the home, and suggestions of how to fix it.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional in every aspect.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, Prompt, Thorough, Responsive, Competitively Priced,

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Mahoney did our inspection and he was great. He was very thorough, discussed any potential issues, why it should be fixed, and suggested fixes. I feel much more knowledgeable about the house we are purchasing. He was very professional. Answered all questions we had and provided further explanation if we didn't fully understand something. He was wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend him to others.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Maybe have a pre-inspection list of the items that you will inspect

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You're professional.prompt and thourall!
Cimpetively priced!

Written report and pamphlet is detailed ,helpful and organized.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Learned a lot

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. the results of the inspection were conveyed in a clear manner. I left with a very informed understanding of the results of the inspection and necessary action required.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism
Thoroughness
Courtesy
Knowledge

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services were professional, expertise and knowledge was evident, and patience for questions was appreciated. The services went beyond my expectations, couldn't be happier !

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our guy Brian was great and very informative. We had 2 home inspectors prior and this was by far the most thorough and informative one yet. Although we did not purchase the house that was inspected, we are set on using him again for our next inspection. It's was money well spent!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was professional, thorough and useful. Brian took his time to explain when I had questions. The pictures he provided were excellent resources, the report will be something I use to guide future upgrades & repairs.


Privacy Policy