Pillar To Post
16 Nathan Pratt Drive Unit #303
Concord
Massachusetts 01742
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 116 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Mahoney is great at his job.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very professional, polite, and provided a very thorough inspection. He was knowledgeable regarding all of the property's systems and needs and took the time to show me each of the findings, as well as explain the proper repair and future maintenance of the home.
Putting everything in a nice, neat binder for future reference is a great idea, and the coupons are a nice touch.
I'll definitely recommend Pillar to Post to others.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was super informative and thorough. Would definitely recommend and use again!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everthing

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was patient, knowledgeable and very thorough.
He was a pleasure to work with and we would definitely
work with him again.
We also appreciate the notebook with all of the suggestions.
Thank you!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was our inspector and he is fantastic. He was very thorough and took the time to answer all of our questions. He was prompt in responding with inspection report. He also answered our call during the holiday weekend to answer a couple of post inspection questions that came up. He was very friendly and professional. We will highly recommend him/pillar to post to others.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.V.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian clearly knew what he was doing. He struck a great balance between notifying us of concerns without causing us to panic. He is professional, knowledgable, and a strong communicator. He was also very patient, after inspecting a room he always asked me what my questions were about his observations. He then took the time to answer in detail in ways that I could understand.

I Name removed use him for all of my future home inspection needs and Name removed highly recommend him to anyone looking for inspections.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was terrific to work with. Very courteous and thorough and saved us from making what would have been a regretted purchase.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is methodical and thorough in its inspection services which we found to be informed by exceptional knowledge and experience. Moreover, the findings and technical terms/jargon/acronyms were translated and explained so as to be easily understood by a first-time homeowner. Brian Mahoney is extremely personable and professional. He made sure all of our questions were addressed and answered, and made us very comfortable and confident throughout the process. His report was clear and concise, and delivered promptly following the inspection. We'll be recommending him to any/all of our friends in a home-buying situation.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very fortunate to have Brian Mahoney on your team. Brian was on time , Very Professional in all aspects of the inspection. He was through beyond belief. Brian as very articulate and could explain complex issues in simple terms.

He finished the inspection around noon and we had the port before 8PM that same day. I have showed to neighbors and they felt it much more through than any they have seen.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive. Very thorough inspection. Detailed report. Great inspector.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and efficient and responsive!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very throrough and helpful during our fist home inspection. He made sure we knew what he was doing the whole time and even explained updates that we could make down the line.
The home inspection report came that evening and was very detailed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, informative and friendly.
Highly recommended.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Mahoney was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable, detail-oriented and friendly. 👍🏼

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian Mahoney was our inspector and he was superb. His attention to detail in and exceptional explainantion of each situation both in person and on is report were great.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian did a great job, terrific report with photos and spent a lot of time with me explaining on the phone since I could not be physically present at the inspection.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The technician was very on point and knows his job.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was great! He was readily available to answer any questions we had, and very professional, and thorough with the inspection! Thank you!
Name removed

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.S.F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very detailed in the home inspection. The report he provided was excellent. It covered all the problem areas of the home, and suggestions of how to fix it.


Privacy Policy