Pillar To Post
129 Colonial Village Dr.
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania 15325
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was thorough, informative, and explained issues and terms very well.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt the inspection was thorough and that all of my questions were answered.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was incredibly nice, very detailed with his work, and he took his time to explain everything to us. He made it a point to show that he cared for our family's well-being and was readily available for any questions we had after the report was sent. The binder provided at the end of the inspection will be good organization tool that also has helpful cost-estimate guides and a checklist for the final walk-through. He even arrived early to turn on the heat at the vacant house and provided water bottles and snacks! I was nervous about the home inspection, but I clearly had nothing to worry about. It was so easy!!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent services!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friends recommended Pillar to Post to us while we were visiting them in Florida! They used them here in Florida and were very happy with their work! We needed someone in the pittsburgh so we called them. Service was thorough and appointment request was answered quickly! Report was submitted the same day and inspector called shortly after completion with recommendations!! I highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and very thourough in pointing out where important things are. He was helpful with giving us future items to make sure everything on the house is done.

Would absolutely recommend!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was excellent. He was extremely thorough and knowledgeable which really help us in understanding every portion of the inspection. I'd highly recommend in the future. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, personable and informative. Patient with all of our questions!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything from start to finish was very thorough. We went room to room going over everything. He answered any questions that we had and he really took time to explain everything so that we truly understood everything. Great service experience.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional inspector. Inspector was thorough and clear about any issues or concerns. I am working with a VA loan and he was knowledgeable about what they would be looking for. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The entire process was easy, seamless and the service was so so satisfying.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer, it was important to me to be able to discuss the property with the inspector and ask questions. Our inspector was very thorough, friendly and patient with us and went out of his way to explain everything that he was looking at and why. He really put us at ease by prioritizing his observations for us to understand what to address in the short and long term. He also pointed features of the home that will benefit us in our home ownership experience and offered additional options that would make maintenance easier.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is great! Scheduling was very easy, the pricing is fair and the inspector was extremely thorough, friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith Pfender is great, he really knows what he's doing. I heard about Pillar to Post through word of mouth, and I will continue to spread the word. Very impressed!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very kind and patience with me and very informative

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was excellent, took his time and explained everything very well.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike and his team are so easy to work with! Everything was handled efficiently and professionally from the scheduling, to the inspection and the report. Mike was extremely thorough and personable. He walked us through the entire property giving extensive commentary and welcoming questions along the way. His report was very detailed and also straight forward and easy to read. The binder provided at the end of the inspection was a nice touch. Great job and would highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The drone for aerial views
Top of the line radon testing equipment
Knowledge base that mike has and is willing to share
Immediate availability (24 hr) to conduct inspection

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the 2nd time in the past year we used Mike for an inspection. Mike is the best I've seen compared to the two others I used on previous homes. He takes the time to inspect every little and major detail. He takes the time to explain the report to you line by line.
I have total confidence in the co. And highly recommend them to anyone. Also, not only is Mikebtye best home inspectior I've ever seen, his prices are also very competitive and one of the lowest out there.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and everything was well explained to me


Privacy Policy