Pillar To Post
129 Colonial Village Dr.
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania 15325
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 199 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set up appointment. Good use of technology during inspection. Mike answered all questions patiently & knowledgably. Quick follow up with all written reports.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very friendly, time and money well spent.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough, polite, and timely. He was patient and explained many things about the property.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Exceptional service, very knowledgeable and courteous.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

was made in time, fast and professional, very good guy, funny, gave a lot of advice along the way

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very professional and full of knowledge

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Even though im not in state, I was able to receive a phone call explaining over everything found in the inspection. Very polite and helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for quality inspections.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would definitely recommend them. Mike Watson was my inspector. He was very knowledgeable and took his time to explain things. I was very nervous about the inspection and he really made me feel comfortable.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was prompt, courteous and through.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, fast, simple

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very knowledgable! Cool tools for evaluation. Prompt arrival and easy scheduling on line. Thorough printed report. We learned a lot to apply when we begin our new house hunting.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that we could be present to ask questions and watch as things were done

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Mike Watson, was very personable and professional. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly and left an exceptional impression on us. He made us feel that any question we had was important and took the extra time to explain things to us. I will highly recommend him to friends who plan on having a home inspection in the future.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful with explaining everything

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough during our home inspection. He took his time, answered any questions I had, and took his time. Excellent service and great to work with.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt that the gentleman that came out was very thorough and let us know any major problems he saw. He gave a very nice detailed written report.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked how fast they got to the house and how fast we got the report. We have not closed yet but should soon since their report was conducted so fast.


Privacy Policy