Pillar To Post
129 Colonial Village Dr.
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania 15325
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 176 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both of the gentlemen who performed our home inspection were fantastic. Very professional but also friendly and knowledgeable. They explained everything thoroughly and we were very happy with the service they provided!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was thorough, informative, and great to work with for our inspection. He answered all of our questions and spent ample time with us. We greatly appreciated his expertise and professionalism. We definitely recommend Mike Watson and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Watson was excellent! His professionalism, extensive knowledge, and friendly demeanor made our first home inspection process a very enjoyable experience. Thank you to the entire team at Pillar to Post for giving us the confidence to purchase our new home.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I liked Mike's calm caring style, his efficiency and preparedness, his thorough explanations and honest opinions.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole thing was a great experience ..
Mike was very knowledgeable and very friendly...

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service , informative, and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough home inspection, knowledgeable , attention to detail, digital copy of report w. pictures, IR Camera, on-time, professional

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to answer our questions. Well written report of findings. Friendly service.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Watson was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable about all aspects of the home inspection process. He made sure we understood every system and detail and wanted us to be comfortable with the whole process. I would highly recommend this company for all of your home inspection needs.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient to schedule and fantastic feedback all provided without my participation in the home inspection.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Comprehensive report delivered within hours and very easy to understand. Helpful and empathetic inspector interested in client needs and able to answer every question with patience. Great binder in which to store all of the information with many helpful tips on maintaining the home.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike and Mike were friendly, professional, and very approachable. I feel confident in my home inspection and had a good experience working with them.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional exceptional standards

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found the inspector (Keith) to be friendly, knowledgeable, and meticulous. The reports sent back to us helpful and we received a follow up call to review any concerns.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional and friendly. He took the time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions. He was very thorough with the inspection as well!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional, and fast service. Would definitely recommend to others.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and helpful during the inspection! Was provided with several upkeep and maintenance tips - much appreciated! The provided binder should be very helpful!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely easy appointment process, professional staff and Mike was beyond helpful at explaining the inspection process and at answering my questions.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was thorough, informative, and explained issues and terms very well.


Privacy Policy