Pillar To Post
129 Colonial Village Dr.
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania 15325
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, and patiently explains the findings.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate the time Mike took to answer our questions.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Coming from Texas I was not used to seeing the thermal images. I think they are very handy and helpful for the new homeowner. I appreciated the quick response.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly. They answered all of my questions and helped me learn more about the house we're potentially going to buy. They had the report back to me by day's end. Some of the techniques they used for the inspection (drone for the roof, IR camera for water leaks and electrical problems) allowed me to feel confident about their findings. We're trying to go through an FHA loan. During their inspection, they also pointed out things that FHA may find and want changed. Bravo!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post did an awesome job for us!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, courteous, helpful, no-nonsense and informative.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and thorough. Extremely knowledgeable on what was incorrect or not up to current standards and how to remedy all noticed issues. Provided detailed information on what was being done and why and also gave advice on how to maintain and keep up with required maintenance on all aspects of the home. Made me feel safe and relieved after the inspection that I would know everything about the home prior to closing!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was explained clearly when scheduling. Our inspector Mike was patient and understanding to our situation and made the extra effort to be sure we were both informed and comfortable. Reports were detailed and received very quickly and all of our questions and concerns were addressed immediately. We couldn't be happier.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling was very easy. My inspector was very thorough and personable which made the process enjoyable. He was extremely knowledgeable and answered every question I had with patience and kindness. The binder I was given will be an excellent resource and a great way to keep documents in order. I received the detailed reports very quickly. I would absolutely recommend their services.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough. He took the time to explain all defects and answered questions.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a very good experience overall with PTP. I was pleasee and appreciate all that Mike Watson and his company did for me.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set up appointment. Good use of technology during inspection. Mike answered all questions patiently & knowledgably. Quick follow up with all written reports.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very friendly, time and money well spent.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough, polite, and timely. He was patient and explained many things about the property.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Exceptional service, very knowledgeable and courteous.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

was made in time, fast and professional, very good guy, funny, gave a lot of advice along the way

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very professional and full of knowledge

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Even though im not in state, I was able to receive a phone call explaining over everything found in the inspection. Very polite and helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for quality inspections.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would definitely recommend them. Mike Watson was my inspector. He was very knowledgeable and took his time to explain things. I was very nervous about the inspection and he really made me feel comfortable.


Privacy Policy