Pillar To Post
129 Colonial Village Dr.
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania 15235
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 224 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I were very please with Pillar To Posts services. Our agent was friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer all of our questions. The report was thorough and was completed very quickly! We will definitely recommend Pillar To Post!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He explained everything in full detail was very professinal and very accurate

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike explained things in detail as he was doing the inspection. The report is thorough and includes photos. The binder we were given will be helpful throughout home ownership.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, Diligent, & affordable

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great and thorough. Mike was very professional and courteous. Holly was great and provide good and quick service. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative inspection.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and friendly. Nice provide information with the folder.
Good to know about the house by inspection to tell me everything around the house.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He explained everything in detail as he was going!!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Explained everything in detail during the home inspection. Realistic about what to expect from a home and good/bad of the home we were buying. Educated us along the way.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great. Very knowledgeable and helpful. He was very timely with all requests and ready to answer any questions. Highly recommended!!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate the thouroughness of your inspector. He was very accommodating to me and my questions.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mile was very efficient, was already doing the outside work when we arrived and we came early. Answered all my questions and gave me future advice on the home being inspected. I had no trouble getting an appointment scheduled at the last minute and the ease of being able to pay online. Wonderful people to work with an would highly recommend them in the future.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was so thorough and explained all issues to us and how to fix them. The whole company from beginning to end was easy to work with and so friendly.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the service and I especially appreciated the willingness to discuss and educate as the inspection was underway. Every step of the way I was guided though the process, given the time to ask questions and get clarifications of what was happening, and given future advice on how to best proceed should I purchase the house and decide to rectify non-critical issues with the domicile.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Holly was very helpful. She was very knowledgeable of the services available and was able to walk me through the process. Mike was very professional. He was thorough in his assessment and clearly explained both what he observed and did not observe. The final report was easy to read and identified all areas of current/potential for future concerns. I am appreciative of the binder; it is full of useful information.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, and patiently explains the findings.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate the time Mike took to answer our questions.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly. They answered all of my questions and helped me learn more about the house we're potentially going to buy. They had the report back to me by day's end. Some of the techniques they used for the inspection (drone for the roof, IR camera for water leaks and electrical problems) allowed me to feel confident about their findings. We're trying to go through an FHA loan. During their inspection, they also pointed out things that FHA may find and want changed. Bravo!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post did an awesome job for us!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, courteous, helpful, no-nonsense and informative.


Privacy Policy