Pillar To Post
129 Colonial Village Dr.
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania 15325
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional inspector. Inspector was thorough and clear about any issues or concerns. I am working with a VA loan and he was knowledgeable about what they would be looking for. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The entire process was easy, seamless and the service was so so satisfying.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer, it was important to me to be able to discuss the property with the inspector and ask questions. Our inspector was very thorough, friendly and patient with us and went out of his way to explain everything that he was looking at and why. He really put us at ease by prioritizing his observations for us to understand what to address in the short and long term. He also pointed features of the home that will benefit us in our home ownership experience and offered additional options that would make maintenance easier.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is great! Scheduling was very easy, the pricing is fair and the inspector was extremely thorough, friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith Pfender is great, he really knows what he's doing. I heard about Pillar to Post through word of mouth, and I will continue to spread the word. Very impressed!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very kind and patience with me and very informative

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was excellent, took his time and explained everything very well.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike and his team are so easy to work with! Everything was handled efficiently and professionally from the scheduling, to the inspection and the report. Mike was extremely thorough and personable. He walked us through the entire property giving extensive commentary and welcoming questions along the way. His report was very detailed and also straight forward and easy to read. The binder provided at the end of the inspection was a nice touch. Great job and would highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The drone for aerial views
Top of the line radon testing equipment
Knowledge base that mike has and is willing to share
Immediate availability (24 hr) to conduct inspection

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the 2nd time in the past year we used Mike for an inspection. Mike is the best I've seen compared to the two others I used on previous homes. He takes the time to inspect every little and major detail. He takes the time to explain the report to you line by line.
I have total confidence in the co. And highly recommend them to anyone. Also, not only is Mikebtye best home inspectior I've ever seen, his prices are also very competitive and one of the lowest out there.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and everything was well explained to me

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication through out the entire process from scheduling the appointment to final presentation of the inspection report. Very thorough inspection process and very well explained as to what was going on and what was being checked. Very professional from start to finish

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive professional service, unbiased opinions, knowledgeable staff, efficient appointment, technology used(drone, thermal), thorough detailed report delivered quickly. Best home inspection experience I've had after purchasing 5 homes in 3 states.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike explained every questions that was asked in detail.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked that we were able to shadow the tech and he explained everything very well. Also he invited us to ask questions well after the inspection, if anything arose.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. As first time home buyers we weren't too sure what we needed to look for but he was patient and took the time to explain everything

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Watson is an absolute professional and a gentleman. He walked us through the home while explaining his findings, and more importantly, putting things into perspective as far as what they mean for us moving forward. He did an extremely thorough inspection of the home and gave us a clear assessment of the conditions, good and bad. His team did a great job of making all of the arrangements for us on short notice.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really like how easy the entire process was. The office staff was very responsive to my questions. The inspection was scheduled quickly at a time that worked best for me. The inspector arrived early to the inspection and completed all of the outside inspections before we arrived. It was raining heavily that day and he wanted to make sure we stayed dry. That's what I call anticipating needs! The inspection and the report that followed was very thorough, detailed and easy to understand. The inspector was very friendly and made to answer every question we had.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Thorough inspection done. Very satisfied with service.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector seemed very thorough and answered any questions we had. He also explained things as he went through the home.


Privacy Policy