Pillar To Post
129 Colonial Village Dr.
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania 15325
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 187 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that we could be present to ask questions and watch as things were done

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Mike Watson, was very personable and professional. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly and left an exceptional impression on us. He made us feel that any question we had was important and took the extra time to explain things to us. I will highly recommend him to friends who plan on having a home inspection in the future.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful with explaining everything

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough during our home inspection. He took his time, answered any questions I had, and took his time. Excellent service and great to work with.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt that the gentleman that came out was very thorough and let us know any major problems he saw. He gave a very nice detailed written report.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked how fast they got to the house and how fast we got the report. We have not closed yet but should soon since their report was conducted so fast.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have had two homes inspected by Pillar To Post and I would recommend them to anyone needing to have a home inspected.
Pillar to Post is very thorough and reliable. They care and do a very good job of checking the home completely and the reports are very detailed and easy to follow.
I will always ask for Mike Watson if I ever need to have another home inspected. I will recommend Pillar to Post and Mike Watson to anyone who is looking for a home inspection company.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a great job! Would refer and use him again if we ever needed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith showed up early, was very thorough and accurate, and taught us a lot.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both of the gentlemen who performed our home inspection were fantastic. Very professional but also friendly and knowledgeable. They explained everything thoroughly and we were very happy with the service they provided!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was thorough, informative, and great to work with for our inspection. He answered all of our questions and spent ample time with us. We greatly appreciated his expertise and professionalism. We definitely recommend Mike Watson and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Watson was excellent! His professionalism, extensive knowledge, and friendly demeanor made our first home inspection process a very enjoyable experience. Thank you to the entire team at Pillar to Post for giving us the confidence to purchase our new home.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I liked Mike's calm caring style, his efficiency and preparedness, his thorough explanations and honest opinions.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole thing was a great experience ..
Mike was very knowledgeable and very friendly...

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service , informative, and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough home inspection, knowledgeable , attention to detail, digital copy of report w. pictures, IR Camera, on-time, professional

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to answer our questions. Well written report of findings. Friendly service.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness


Privacy Policy