Pillar To Post
129 Colonial Village Dr.
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania 15325
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge inspector

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the fast response and handled my customer questions over a holiday quickly.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very thorough and professional. I've never had a client dissatisfied with his inspection reports. I highly recommend his team to all of my clients.
Thank you,
Name removed, Coldwell Banker

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very honest, professional and thorough. Mike did a great job and I will definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good feedback from clients will keep me referring. The drone to check roofs is helpful as well.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very pleased.

Will recommend in the future.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional - always very helpful in explaining the home functions to the buyer.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thoroug.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick to do the service and professionalism shown

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith's professionalism!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service is great-easy to schedule and very competent.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the scheduling notice that was emailed. I also have used Greg Petruska, Pillar to Post, for years and have been very satisfied.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything went very smoothly from scheduling, the inspection and the quick turnaround on the report. My client got a lot of hands on info and felt the service was well worth it.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional Inspectors, the Inspection Report is to the point and doesn't overwhelm the buyer!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite, easy report to read and explain to clients without over whelming them. Convenient and accommodated my clients schedule.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Based on a previous inspection, buyers walked away. I was referred to you by a co worker. My buyers were pleased with the inspection and are moving forward with the purchase. It is a home for both them and their father and really meets all their needs. They appreciated the time spent and all the detail from pillar to post.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your prompt, professional service

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am typically at part of the inspection but could not make this one due to scheduling conflicts. My buyers were very happy with your service and felt the inspector was helpful and very knowledgeable. Thanks!


Privacy Policy