Pillar To Post
129 Colonial Village Dr.
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania 15235
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always on time, very efficient, friendly

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, comprehensive and fair.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice book as part of the service

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in the inspection and in explaining each aspect of the inspection to my clients. Letting them know what needs done without scaring them.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness and how easy you make things

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How well you work with us and our investors!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional, and through

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was amazing! He quickly responded, scheduled our home inspection and was back in touch the same day. I also had an easy time navigating the inspection for our reply to the seller. Very professional and detailed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I LIKE THE IDEA THAT YOU DO ALL THE INSPECTION, GENERAL, PEST AND Radon

You use the latest technology a drone in inspecting the roof, my buyer was also impressed.

You did a good job

Mike Watson from Pillar to Post is recommended as a 1st class inspection agent

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was very professional, on time, and detailed report.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, I'm very satisfied.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector called me and gave me a verbal rundown of the highlights of the report and followed it up wirh an extremely detailed report. The service and professionalism was much appreciated!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, and very thourough

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and compentancy provided by the inspector was great. He took the time to explain a lot of things to my client!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always professional. Friendly. Informative.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional and concise

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love the same day report!!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The reports are easy to read and the inspectors know how to talk to clients without freaking them out.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and I loved the fact that the home inspector called me, the agent, to let me know that the inspection was completed. That's a first and I really appreciated it!


Privacy Policy