Pillar To Post
129 Colonial Village Dr.
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania 15235
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The reports are easy to read and the inspectors know how to talk to clients without freaking them out.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and I loved the fact that the home inspector called me, the agent, to let me know that the inspection was completed. That's a first and I really appreciated it!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Speedy but detailed reports

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always professional, always on time and extremely respectful to buyers as well as myself. Love the efficiency of timely report also.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You provided ba quick efficient service with a quick response to buyer questions.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, knowledgeable, experienced, and technologically savvy.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clients are always happy and comfortable!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to schedule in a timely manner and Mike was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved Mike Miller but requested Mike Watson

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick scheduling and thorough inspections! All of my clients have been happy with Mike Watson!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, timely report results

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Miller was very professional and conducted a thorough home inspection for my buyers. He did a great job and i'm looking forward to working with him again.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The communication and on time service was great. A user friendly and thorough report. I will most assuredly recommend/ use your services on future transactions.
Sincerely,
Dan Last name removed

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge inspector

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the fast response and handled my customer questions over a holiday quickly.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very pleased.

Will recommend in the future.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thoroug.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick to do the service and professionalism shown


Privacy Policy