Pillar To Post
129 Colonial Village Dr.
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania 15325
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional Inspectors, the Inspection Report is to the point and doesn't overwhelm the buyer!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite, easy report to read and explain to clients without over whelming them. Convenient and accommodated my clients schedule.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendly accurate and honest instructors present a very clean cut appearance and a very informative inspection with extremely fast turnaround of results. Also clients use the binder as a reference guide with their inspection results for the remainder of their time in their house.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Based on a previous inspection, buyers walked away. I was referred to you by a co worker. My buyers were pleased with the inspection and are moving forward with the purchase. It is a home for both them and their father and really meets all their needs. They appreciated the time spent and all the detail from pillar to post.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your prompt, professional service

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am typically at part of the inspection but could not make this one due to scheduling conflicts. My buyers were very happy with your service and felt the inspector was helpful and very knowledgeable. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt in getting the very complete inspection report to both agents and the buyers.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and explained everything to the buyer

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Bozzo Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt, but I still haven't received a response to home inspection fro the buyer agent.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, nice

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, always explains to the buyer what he is looking for while he does the home inspection.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Vesci Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the Home Inspector, the inspection reports are detailed and prompt and the staff is courteous and dedicated.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Complete and thorough service. Great communication with the email noting the scheduled inspection. Great availability of inspector for follow up questions. LOVE the thermal image camera work. Clients love the knowledge and confidence of your inspectors. Detailed inspection reports.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dealing with Pillar to Post is easy, professional and FAST! To get a report back just 12 hours after an inspection (that took place at 2 pm on a FRIDAY, I should add!) is nothing short of a miracle!

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very patient with my buyer. He explained everything he was doing and was very thorough.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was fantastic to work with, and went the extra mile to provide ore information. Will recommend!

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Technology used on inspection. Was not your client, but easy to read report for Sellers

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Lanatovick Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Dellavecchia Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and great customer service.


Privacy Policy