Pillar To Post
129 Colonial Village Dr.
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania 15325
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional - always very helpful in explaining the home functions to the buyer.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thoroug.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick to do the service and professionalism shown

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith's professionalism!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service is great-easy to schedule and very competent.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the scheduling notice that was emailed. I also have used Greg Petruska, Pillar to Post, for years and have been very satisfied.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything went very smoothly from scheduling, the inspection and the quick turnaround on the report. My client got a lot of hands on info and felt the service was well worth it.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional Inspectors, the Inspection Report is to the point and doesn't overwhelm the buyer!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite, easy report to read and explain to clients without over whelming them. Convenient and accommodated my clients schedule.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Based on a previous inspection, buyers walked away. I was referred to you by a co worker. My buyers were pleased with the inspection and are moving forward with the purchase. It is a home for both them and their father and really meets all their needs. They appreciated the time spent and all the detail from pillar to post.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your prompt, professional service

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am typically at part of the inspection but could not make this one due to scheduling conflicts. My buyers were very happy with your service and felt the inspector was helpful and very knowledgeable. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt in getting the very complete inspection report to both agents and the buyers.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and explained everything to the buyer

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Bozzo Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were prompt, but I still haven't received a response to home inspection fro the buyer agent.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, nice

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, always explains to the buyer what he is looking for while he does the home inspection.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Vesci Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the Home Inspector, the inspection reports are detailed and prompt and the staff is courteous and dedicated.


Privacy Policy