Furniture Medic by Greg
411 W Humbrid St
Rice Lake
WI 54868
United States
  • Phone: (715) 736-5550

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 177 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You were very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. The work you performed was top rate. I am very happy with the results. Menomonie WI

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You were very easy to work with, and you were very concerned about meeting the customers expectations.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt service, Friendly, Professional, does a great job on repairs.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Greg does such a careful job. Everything we send to him is repaired perfectly and often looks even better than expected.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Dale Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I had an emergency...Greg came the next day....calmed me down, gave me a reasonable quote, started the repair and came back a week later finished the job and did a fabulous job that the table owner was very pleased with. THANK YOU!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bastian Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

greg did just what he said he would and at the price he said great job very happy!!!!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt, professional service. Prices are fare. Makes my job easy by not having to return furniture to the manufacturer for repair or replacement. Greg is a miracle worker!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.R. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Responed in a timely manner and was thorough and reasibabke in assessing our furniture repairs.Unfortunately, we decided not to use the services and will probably purchase new furniture at this point.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Took care of my furniture issues in very prompt and timely manner.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

It looks like new.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Greg was very professional and courteous. He did a great job fixing our couch and even fixed a small problem that could have caused a bigger issue down the line for us.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We have used them on two occasions and both times we were quite pleased with the results.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Greg was thorough and meticulous. I am tickled with the work he did for me!

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I know the work ethic and results of the work. It is better than expected.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly, thorough, quality of work and priced right

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Besst Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You have done an excellent job on both items I have brought in and will certainly use your services again if needed. I would also recommend your business to anyone needing furniture repair or finishing.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

My family and I have worked with Greg on a number of projects, and we've always been more than pleased with the results. His work is impeccable!

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Johnson Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Something that I've never seen before. To have the ability to repair damaged finished wood products without having to replace them is very valuable! I will deffinatly consider using Furniture Medic again!

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Wegner Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

i like the personalized service, estimate on site and having not to transport furniture. Furniture Medic is wonderful

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The time was quick and my chair is like new


Privacy Policy