Furniture Medic by Greg
411 W Humbrid St
Rice Lake
WI 54868
United States
  • Phone: (715) 736-5550

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 189 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Took a bit longer than anticipated but the quality of the work was great. We are proud to display it in our home.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent job, reasonable price

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.S. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We are extremely happy with the work Greg has done for us. Our kitchen turned out beautifully! He listened, he respected our ideas, and he stayed on task. He finished our whole project in a very short time, even working around our obligations and still fitting us into his schedule. He contacted us whenever he was on his way here so there were no surprise work sessions. He is also very easy to have around in your house. His presence in unobtrusive!

I would recommend him to anyone! His work is beautifully done. Thank you, Greg! We have had so many complements on your workmanship and ideas.
Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.L. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Greg does impeccable work. You cant even tell there was a repair done when he is complete. Very friendly . Very detail oriented.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Greg fixed my couch. The power recliners had failed. Greg determined it was the power supply and obtained and installed a new one. The couch works great now.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quick response, good service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great service. All work was done beautifully.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.Z. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Everything was completed to satisfaction, and done in a very short time after requesting service. Very professional.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Uchytil Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Beautiful job. Very pleased with workmanship

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Clark Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Greg provides a very valuable service! I have had many sets of furniture saved by being able to have individual pieces repaired. He also restored my grandmother's rocker to better-than-new condition. I would highly recommend Greg's friendly, quality service!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional and quick!!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.S. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

was able to come right to the house and do the repair - thanks!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You were very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. The work you performed was top rate. I am very happy with the results. Menomonie WI

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You were very easy to work with, and you were very concerned about meeting the customers expectations.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt service, Friendly, Professional, does a great job on repairs.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Greg does such a careful job. Everything we send to him is repaired perfectly and often looks even better than expected.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Dale Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I had an emergency...Greg came the next day....calmed me down, gave me a reasonable quote, started the repair and came back a week later finished the job and did a fabulous job that the table owner was very pleased with. THANK YOU!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bastian Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

greg did just what he said he would and at the price he said great job very happy!!!!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt, professional service. Prices are fare. Makes my job easy by not having to return furniture to the manufacturer for repair or replacement. Greg is a miracle worker!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.R. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Responed in a timely manner and was thorough and reasibabke in assessing our furniture repairs.Unfortunately, we decided not to use the services and will probably purchase new furniture at this point.


Privacy Policy