Furniture Medic by Greg
411 W Humbrid St
Rice Lake
WI 54868
United States
  • Phone: (715) 736-5550

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 164 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I know the work ethic and results of the work. It is better than expected.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly, thorough, quality of work and priced right

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Besst Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You have done an excellent job on both items I have brought in and will certainly use your services again if needed. I would also recommend your business to anyone needing furniture repair or finishing.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

My family and I have worked with Greg on a number of projects, and we've always been more than pleased with the results. His work is impeccable!

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Johnson Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Something that I've never seen before. To have the ability to repair damaged finished wood products without having to replace them is very valuable! I will deffinatly consider using Furniture Medic again!

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Wegner Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

i like the personalized service, estimate on site and having not to transport furniture. Furniture Medic is wonderful

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The time was quick and my chair is like new

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality of workmanship is excellent. Communications of what is to be done is class-A.

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Curt Engelbrecht Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The job was completed as scheduled and in our case less work was required than originally thought, which meant that the final cost was less than the original estimate.

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerry Kincaid Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Mr. Nimm is a skilled craftsman, who beautifully restored several pieces of our damaged furniture. He is friendly, prompt and very good at communicating with us about the progress of our project.

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Greg is extremely knowledgeable about furniture repair and always does an incredible job!

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Lindsay Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fixed the problem and cleaned up after. Very professional

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.A. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Nice job on table refinishing. Would have liked a shinier gloss, though.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt and professional service. Job was very nicely done.

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt and professional service.

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.B. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional. Great service. Easy to work and communicate with. Pleased with the quality of the restoration. Just a great experience and worth the cost.

Report a concern   January 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon & Tim Gottsacker Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Gregory Nimm has done over 20 pieces of our antique furniture, and has done a beautiful job. Our old dining room furniture was restored to look like Restoration Hardware, and it was fantastic. The Furniture Medic is timely and priced reasonably. We HIGLY recommend The Furniture Medic and have many more pieces coming his way soon. Sherrie

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Parr Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Good professional job. Doors we thought would have to be removed, sanded, re-stained, varnished and reinstalled, came clean in a day and in place.

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.H. Furniture Medic by Greg
What could we do to improve?

It took 5 months to get the chair done. An occational status report on how the project was going would have been appreciated. It at least let's the customer know you haven't forgotten them, even if you are extremely busy and haven't started it, the customer will be more forgiving.

Report a concern   December 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Furniture Medic by Greg
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The experience was positive. I have had service provided 3-4 times and have never had any issues. Friendly, timely, reasonably priced.


Privacy Policy