Furniture Medic by Jerry Uhrine
6644 Bethesda-Arno Rd.
Thompsons Station
TN 37179
United States
  • Phone: (615) 368-3159

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 21 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reid Anderson Furniture Medic by Jerry Uhrine
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I couldn't be more pleased or impressed. The quality of work was top notch and the service was just as good. Professional from start to finish. I am going to put them down as a preferred vendor for our company. A+

Report a concern   August 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris Schober Furniture Medic by Jerry Uhrine
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I was impressed by the quick response to my call, the quality of work and the friendly and attentive "Medic."

Report a concern   August 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Furniture Medic by Jerry Uhrine
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Jan was very prompt and had great follow through. Jerry was very thorough and the end product met with our satisfaction! Thank you!

Report a concern   August 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Furniture Medic by Jerry Uhrine
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt and reliable!

Report a concern   August 13, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Furniture Medic by Jerry Uhrine
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Good quality work and pickup and delivery is on-time. Great job with our table refinishing task.

Report a concern   August 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Furniture Medic by Jerry Uhrine
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The work Jerry and his team did for us was fabulous! They are very professional and very nice to deal with!

Report a concern   February 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Furniture Medic by Jerry Uhrine
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Bottom line...you did a GREAT job! You exceeded all of my expectations. Thanks

Report a concern   February 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Miller Furniture Medic by Jerry Uhrine
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Everything. I am so impressed with the work you did on my headboard, chest of drawers and dining table. It came back to me looking actually better than new. You did a wonderful job. The whole experience went great. From the lady in the office that helped me set it up to the way the guys handled my furniture loading and unloading. They arrived on time and delivered my furniture when they said they would. I know I may sound like I am overspeaking....but let me tell you...it is extremely hard to find a business that does what they say and does it perfectly. Shane and the man that came with him were polite and took their time listening to what I wanted done. I am thrilled and I thank you very much. Name removed

Report a concern   February 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorie Sherman Furniture Medic by Jerry Uhrine
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly, timely, and work is always completed to perfection.

Report a concern   August 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Widhalm Furniture Medic by Jerry Uhrine
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent Work; Knowledgable people; Friendly/accomodating people

Report a concern   March 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Furniture Medic by Jerry Uhrine
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture med did a beautiful and timely job on my table.

Report a concern   February 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Furniture Medic by Jerry Uhrine
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

After moving six times in my lifetime, and having my fair share of damaged furniture repaired, the Furniture Medic of Nashville is the finest repair/restoration that I have ever seen. They were able to make a 30" long crack in a top piece of clear rosewood completely vanish. I am amazed!

Report a concern   February 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Furniture Medic by Jerry Uhrine
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They are very efficient and do a wonderful repair job!

Report a concern   February 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Furniture Medic by Jerry Uhrine
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I liked that they picked up the piece of furniture, fixed it and brought it back. For those of us who don't own a truck, it is an awesome service! They were friendly, on time, and good with giving the estimates as well as helping us determine if our piece was even worth fixing. I felt that everyone I met or talked with had great integrity and awesome customer service....something you just don't see enough of these days. I found out that they do a wide variety of furniture repairs, so I will definitely be recommending them and using them again!

Report a concern   August 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Furniture Medic by Jerry Uhrine
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional, dependable, great quality of work.

Report a concern   August 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Furniture Medic by Jerry Uhrine
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The repair and refinishing job done on my Mom's old dressing table was beautifully done. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   August 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Furniture Medic by Jerry Uhrine
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Your work is exceptional and you are painstakingly efficient. We highly recommend you.

Report a concern   July 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Furniture Medic by Jerry Uhrine
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

good service and service man

Report a concern   July 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Furniture Medic by Jerry Uhrine
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

great service and great result

Report a concern   July 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Furniture Medic by Jerry Uhrine
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt and great quality


Privacy Policy