Furniture Medic by Lambert Restorations
1812 Blush Drive
Easton
PA 18045
United States
  • Phone: (610) 691-6797

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 20 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Furniture Medic by Lambert Restorations
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Good craftsmen ship. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Furniture Medic by Lambert Restorations
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The repair could be done in my home.

Report a concern   March 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Furniture Medic by Lambert Restorations
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We couldn't see any kind of crack in the finished piece. Looks great!

Report a concern   March 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Furniture Medic by Lambert Restorations
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Personal service for a good value. Home visit and delivery by a VERY knowledgeable representative.

Report a concern   March 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Furniture Medic by Lambert Restorations
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional but friendly, great results!

Report a concern   March 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Furniture Medic by Lambert Restorations
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional service done when he said it would be done.

Report a concern   February 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Furniture Medic by Lambert Restorations
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

He came at the appointed time that we had set up. He was very knowledgeable about how to restore our table and did a beautiful job. The table looks like new.

Report a concern   November 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Furniture Medic by Lambert Restorations
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

On time, job done well and a resonable price.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Furniture Medic by Lambert Restorations
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Mark was very prompt, efficient, organized and professional. The quality of the repairs were excellent.

Report a concern   October 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Furniture Medic by Lambert Restorations
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly, professional workmanship and attitude.
Completing work on date indicated.
Loved the price! Very reasonable - able to have another antique piece repaired without breaking the wallet!

Report a concern   September 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Furniture Medic by Lambert Restorations
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The quality of work and craftmanship is top-notch. I had many antique pieces and family heirlooms restored after a house fire and the team did superb work. EVERY piece came back transformed into treasures again. I plan to use Furniture Medic for other work.

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Furniture Medic by Lambert Restorations
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Listening to client. On time pickup, work, and delivery. Attention to detail. Obvious pride in work and excellent workmanship. Quoted price was the price..

Report a concern   September 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Furniture Medic by Lambert Restorations
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Promptness and ability

Report a concern   August 31, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O. Furniture Medic by Lambert Restorations
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Dependable, efficient, and absolute can not tell where the damage was!

Report a concern   August 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Furniture Medic by Lambert Restorations
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I like that you come to the home and either do the work or deliver it completed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Furniture Medic by Lambert Restorations
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Efficient, did work as stated would do, and cleaned up leaving no trace work was done all at a reasonable cost to us.

Report a concern   August 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Furniture Medic by Lambert Restorations
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality work

Report a concern   July 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Furniture Medic by Lambert Restorations
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Having them come to my home and knowing what he was talking about. He was great with my kids, prompt and most importantly he did an amazing job!

Report a concern   July 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Furniture Medic by Lambert Restorations
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Mark was prompt in returning calls and came when he said he would come!

Report a concern   July 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Furniture Medic by Lambert Restorations
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

My rocking chair was refinished in a timely manner. The finish is great. The service always on tome and Mark was very friendly and truthful as to what he could do and what was not possible with the wood of the chair.


Privacy Policy