Spa Cascada
487 Broadway
Saratoga Springs
NY 12866
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 630 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

quality of work done

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Nice staff, great massage, relaxing atmosphere.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.M. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Tha Spa staff were all very friendly, efficient and professional. . I had a very positive experience.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.L. Spa Cascada
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have many to Spa Cascada many times and generally love it there. I have always often used SpaFinder gift cards that my husband gets for my birthday, etc. This time I was told they no longer accept them (I had seen nothing on the website or emails about it). I was also told this information fairly rudely with no apology. The woman who told me was also being very hard on a young girl who seemed to be training on the register. I'm not sure I'll be back again.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.G. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very professional and the quality of service is excellent!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

great customer service and services offered

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Great pedicure by Kejhonna. She was very kind and attentive. Atmosphere is lovely. Beautiful location. I will be back!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Service was efficient and final outcome-pedicure was great.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The staff is wonderful!!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V.A. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and inviting, classy without pretention.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Personalized, professional; very clean and comfortable; relaxing

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Just an overall wonderful experience.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Very considerate to each individual's unique needs.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

I had a wonderful facial by Hannah.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.B. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

The speed with which I was able to get an appointment. The atmosphere was relaxing and very welcoming. The staff I interacted with were professional and caring. Kejhonna was great and exactly what I needed to get my nails and hands back on track

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Relaxing, quiet and friendly, competent staff.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, informative, very relaxed and comfortable atmosphere. Perhaps I would recommend taking a much closer look at a clients legs for hairs that were missed.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere, treatment, and respect

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating
Even without an appt
Thanks


Privacy Policy