Spa Cascada
487 Broadway
Saratoga Springs
NY 12866
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 533 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Warm friendly staff
Calm atmosphere not intimidating
No pressure to purchase additional services or products
Will come back!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Complete attention to detail and providing excellent service.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.D. Spa Cascada
What could we do to improve?

Don't rush a wax.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service and amazing amazing mani/pedis. Lindsay always has me looking like a million bucks when she's done.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Staff is always very Friendly! We love our Visits

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Professional and welcoming atmosphere. Very knowledgeable staff that were accommodating and easy to work with.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.B. Spa Cascada
What could we do to improve?

The only complaint...and its not really complaint but disappointmentioned I had was i filled out a questionnaire about where I had pain and what i wanted from my massage... i specifically wrote I had lower back and hip pain and those were the two areas that the masseuse didnt even touch. The rest was a very pleasant experience.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Always leave feeling refreshed and relaxed!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

I had a message and it was one of the best I had! I wanted to be relaxed after and I definitely was! Then had a pedicure after my feet look great for my vacation in Florida. I was still relaxed and almost fell asleep as I waited for them to dry! Everyone was very friendly and made me feel like a queen. I would recommend to my friends and already have! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Quality service with friendly professionals

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Peaceful atmosphere and professional staff.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Your staff is very professional. Your facility is lovely and restful. As a woman who had never been to a spa for services, I was a bit apprehensive yet Dawn and Lindsey were very "low key" and I love the way Dawn explained every procedure as we went along and made me completely comfortable. My skin was noticeably different the next day and it felt so much better, softer, clearer. I have had problematic skin my whole life and this procedure was wonderful for me. I am returning to you on the 25th of this month for my first consultation for laser hair removal on my face and look forward to the procedure and to seeing all of you again then.

All good wishes,

Annie Last name removed

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very nice! And the facial was amazing

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of staff and quality of services

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Had a great massage by Lauren. Pressure was perfect. She keyed in on the areas in which we discussed but still managed to provide a great, overall massage.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.S. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgable, and professional. Great experience!

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and professionalism.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very relaxing, friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming and professional.


Privacy Policy