Spa Cascada
487 Broadway
Saratoga Springs
NY 12866
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 607 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

So friendly... So enjoyable.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Atmosphere, good customer service, the amount of different services available, and location.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.P. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Very welcoming

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, kind, and understanding

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely love Amy! Spa Cascada is my favorite Spa. Amy has changed my skin, had horrible scarring. She's just amazing! Extremely professional and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Professional and relaxing.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Every time I visit Spa Cascada, everyone is always so helpful and kind. Dawn and Lindsay are fantastic and I recommend Spa Cascada to friends and family.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

The people who work at Spa Cascada are friendly and do quality work.
Please purchase new nail polishes for each season.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Lindsey was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely schedule another application with her.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

very friendly staff, very relaxing

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Shelley is excellent. She does a great French pedicure, is professional and pleasant.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

The facial is wonderful- in includes many relaxes mini massages to the hands, arms, neck and head- this makes all the difference! I return here because of this extra attention and effort- THE BEST in the area by a mile!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Always professional- Amy has a way of finding special people to deliver care at her spa

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Everyone at the spa is friendly and helpful. Services are provided on time and in a professional and comfortable
Manner

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Quality products and personal service

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Nice atmosphere, nice people. The pedicure was well done; and the experience was enjoyable and relaxing. I will return.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

The staff was amazing as well as the accommodations.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.C. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly and professional

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff, went above and beyond.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Staff is professional, super-friendly and courteous. I feel comfortable asking questions about services I am not familiar with.


Privacy Policy