Spa Cascada
487 Broadway
Saratoga Springs
NY 12866
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 489 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Facial and Swedish body messages were very good. The facilities were clean and in good order. Personnel were friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Professional, welcoming, soothing.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was so professional and hospitable. It was very relaxing too

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, friendly staff, inviting environment.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Excellent products, services and customer service!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

EVERYONE that I have worked with at the spa are professional, friendly and helpful. The Technicians have excellent people skills and have a
deep understanding and knowledge of the procedures they preform. I feel like I am in gentle qualified hands when I am there and that my best interests are at the core of their services. The spa is clean and comfortable, a nice place to do something special for myself.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Professional, welcoming and convenient.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Very relaxing

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Everything was wonderful!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.G. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Everything, their friendly, knowledgeable, they make you feel comfortable and most of all you feel totally fantastic when you leave.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

The staff was very friendly. Very relaxing atmosphere

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Erin is excellent at what she does!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Will never go anywhere else!! Warm, friendly and knowledgeable professionals! Awesome skincare products too!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, warm staff. Dawn is informative and professional.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Best massage ever! Lots of services to choose from.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, customized

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Attentive, accommodating, thorough, friendly, professional

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Peaceful and relaxing. Loved the scrub in the manicure.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

I love Shelley!


Privacy Policy