Spa Cascada
487 Broadway
Saratoga Springs
NY 12866
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 588 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The atmosphere, the staff and the service given has always been wonderful!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Shelly is amazingly detail oriented, warm and welcoming and makes her clients feel so comfortable.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

I had a great massage, manicure, and pedicure. The wine and cheese included in the package were a nice touch. I appreciated the friendly and professional staff, as well as the beautiful and unique building.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.P. Spa Cascada
What could we do to improve?

More comfy chairs in the lobby. My friends had to sit on hard wooden folding chairs.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Lindsay and kejhonna are always very professional and i love getting my pedicures by them.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

It was a very relaxing, intimate salon. My first time there and will definitely be going back. Massage was amazing.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

pleasant atmosphere, friendly staff, clean facility. Just an excellent pedicure!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

they took their time and the girl who did my eye brows did an amazing job! they asked us multiple times if we needed water or anything, great service!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Friendly competent staff relaxing atmosphere

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.C. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Excellent professional massage therapists and clean and relaxing atmosphere.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

I had my brows tinted and Shelly was very good. She gave me a head massage while we were waiting for my brows to tint. She was pleasant and very caring!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Comfortable and relaxing had a nice day

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

I love how welcoming everyone is. The facial was so relaxing. Dawn is amazing at what she does.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

I got a massage and it was very relaxing!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.A. Spa Cascada
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Lack of a relaxation room. Literally 2 chairs in waiting room..2 additional friends were brought out wooden folding chairs.Very "office like."

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention and professional, skilled service.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

The staff was so friendly and professional! I have never been to a spa before, and I was very pleased! I will definitely be coming back!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.D. Spa Cascada
What could we do to improve?

Ive been to many spas and have dealt with the public for 28 years. I feel that that receptionist could be friendlier. When I opened the door she looked at me put her head down,
didn't even smile. Which can come off as rude.
Other than that the service I received was exceptional and the technician( I believe her name
was Lindsay) was friendly and personable.

I also left a tip at checkout and do hope that Lindsay received it.


Privacy Policy