Spa Cascada
487 Broadway
Saratoga Springs
NY 12866
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 657 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book from app, great employees, quality services.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

I have enjoyed each service I have had and plan to continue.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

The service is terrific. And Shelly is outstanding‚̧

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

I've never felt so pampered in my life! I had a great afternoon with you guys

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Katie did an excellent job!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Lindsey is professional and a delight every time I come to Spa Cascada.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Clean, quiet, friendly, ladies are professional non smokers, promoting a very healthy environment.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Clean, professional and relaxing

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Environment is clean and up to date. Staff is professional, skilled and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Amy was extremely informative and amazing about explaining the procedure!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Good service

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

I had a massage with Kate (Katie?) it was the best massage I have had! She was excellent, was able to relieve a lot of my pain just a great experience!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

I absolutely love this spa! A friend recommended it and now I go for manicures, pedicures, facials, you name it! I highly recommend checking them out. I also love the convenience of booking through the Mindbody app.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Facial made me feel like I had new skin. Very relaxing

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Clean, efficient, personalized services performed with quality products by pleasant professional staff.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Loved the atmosphere! And the staff was kind and nurturing.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.R. Spa Cascada
What could we do to improve?

The manicure and pedicure left something to be desired. However I will give it another try. The facial ws FANTASTIC! Have booked another appointment!!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

Every thing. I love and look forward to going there. They away a make my day. Wonderful place. Thank you...

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Spa Cascada
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere is very peaceful and the staff are very friendly and professional. I always have a great experience when I come.


Privacy Policy