Pillar To Post
75 Havenbrook Blvd Suite 704
North York
Ontario M2J 1A8
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 39 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was great!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.Y.F.M.Z.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was very friendly, approachable and helpful pointing everything out. As first time home buyers we really appreciated the detailed explanations in real time throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy talking about my new house. My inspectors have always offered suggestions in a positive way , prioritizing for me. After my home inspection I felt more confident, more in control , if that makes sense. I also like to have the binder to work with. It allows me to speak to trades people, we all understand at the end of the day what is required, if estimates are needed, everyone is on same page. All this and photographic backup.
This is probably the fourth time I have used pillar to post and I have always been happy with their services.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and effective. Prompt service and great value.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was very efficient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly.
Very thorough.
Very professional.
Very conscious of how the house was left,cleaned up.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient. Kyle did a great job of comprehensively checking oner the apartment we are buying - identifying issues which need to be fixed before we take possession

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service more than met our expectations. Jeff & Kyle were great & took the time to explain & answer all of our questions. They were very knowledgeable. Its very reassuring knowing that the property we now purchased had a thorough check. We would definitely recommend their service to anyone. Money well spent. Thank You for the great service,

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was professional and very thorough in performing his review. Working under a very tight deadline, Kyle was able to complete the inspection and provide us with sufficient comfort for us to finalize our purchase. I strongly recommend anybody who is buying a property to get an home inspection done by Pillar To Post even if you are forced to close the deal unconditionally. Knowing what issues you will face once you take possession will ease stress levels.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I called Kyle because I needed a pre-inspection done to my home to prepare for market. He was able to make it out to our place in a very timely manner and performed a very thorough home inspection. I was impressed with his knowledge, professionalism and appreciated that he went beyond expectations to give tips on how to address some issues. I would recommend Kyle and his team to anyone looking for a great home inspection.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Murlidhar Bhat Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt in reply and providing details. Professional approach. Availability in short notice. Friendly and provides suggestions.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to specific detail

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very professional, polite and knowledgable. The property he examined was complicated and had a number of out buildings.
He took all the time that was needed to complete a thorough and detailed report. This is the second time we have hired Kyle and would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by O.C.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The roof has not been checked by going up there, only view at ground, can we insist to view up there?

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thank you for your feedback. We endeavor to gain full access to every roof we can, as long as it is safe to do so. Some are too steep, too high, or too slippery and would put our inspector's health at risk, so we have to use our best judgement when inspecting the roof in order to keep everyone safe.

Thank you

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gavin Surath Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism. Also the time spent just not only doing the inspection but explaining things to me as a new home buyer.

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report is well organized

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It's great home inspecton
Very well done

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ildiko Salomie Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, excellent service reliable.

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arthur Krawczyk Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Martin with Pillar To Post conducted a very thorough inspection that keyed in on every aspect of my home. The information and knowledge that was provided by Martin was found very valuable. I would recommend Martin with Pillar to Post to everyone and anyone out there that wants an excellent job done on their home whether it's being sold or purchased.


Privacy Policy