Pillar To Post
75 Havenbrook Blvd Suite 704
North York
Ontario M2J 1A8
Canada

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 20 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt in communication
Very Knowledgeable
Well Equipped
Thorough In The Job

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle is thorough, and very professional. He has a great personality and very friendly! Excellent home inspector! Highly recomended!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and professional

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle is always prompt, courteous and a to work with. I have trust in his knowledge and ethics and the service he provides to my clients. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Kyle to anyone in need of a home inspection!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was so valuable to have a professional like Kyle and his company Pillar to Post Home Inspectors do a home inspection for a property in Toronto we helped our Buyer to purchase. We couldn't have asked for a more thorough and detailed inspection experience. Our client was very happy and walked away with practical detailed knowledge necessary for her to renovate and maintain her new property. We are in a real estate climate where multiple offers with no home inspection conditions have become the norm. This goes to show how important post home inspections are as well. I would not would not hesitate to recommend Kyle of Plillar to Post Home Inspectors to anyone looking for a great home inspector. Thank you for a great experience Kyle!

*Please note we have posted this above recommendation on your company Facebook Page today. If you would like to do the same for our Page at Toronto Home Realty that would be very much appreciated! Thank you so much! Name removed

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and report!

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Hamblin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle did a report on a huge property with many buildings. He was very, very thorough which we appreciated. The feedback and report was prompt. Aside from this he was very personable and a pleasure to deal with. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly
Very willing to answer questions

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle knows what he's talking about. Would highly recommend him to my clients as I am a realtor.

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Jones Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with the professional, knowledgable, warm service that was provided by this company with my clients home inspection. The sellers were present in the home as well as a tenant and all were handled with professional courtesy. I m very impressed and will refer them to all my clients.

Jennifer Jones, Sales Representative
Keller Williams
Currently # 6 In Canada

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and communicative

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services offered was what I was looking for.
Mainly what I liked was the person who conducted the Home Inspection.
Kyle Matiniuk is very knowledgeable and I would refer him to my colleagues

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heron Tait Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was punctual, knowledgeable, thorough and courteous. Thanks a lot.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mona Diaz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a real estate agent, I always work with the best in the market, so I recommend to my clients to use pillar to post for the inspections.
- Mona Díaz
Royal LePage West

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a pleasure working with Kyle and the Martiniuk 'Pillar To Post' Team again. Kyle conducted a thorough home inspection and walked through the process with the Buyer client, pointing out potential issues and useful tips and answering questions along the way. Kyle was prompt and professional and very accommodating to meet our challenging schedule.

Report a concern   February 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micky Wong Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle's service and professionalism is far and away my favourite thing. Puts the clients at ease and caters each inspection based on the client's wants and needs. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate that someone answered the phone when I called and the inspector was prompt for the session.

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Harshaw Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Both my Buyer and myself were very impressed with the thoroughness and detailed explanation provided by Kyle Martiniuk. My Buyer told me he would not hesitate to use or recommend Kyle in the future.

Report a concern   September 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. I like the convenience of having the report right on location. Very handy.

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Angela Beaty Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, up to date equipment and professional report at the end of inspection.


Privacy Policy