Furniture Medic by Karen
44264 Huron
Ashburn
VA 20147
United States
  • Phone: (703) 478-0080

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 55 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly, did a nice job.

Report a concern   March 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francis Rebhun Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Erick was excellent. He understood each of my 4 problems and had solutions for every one of them. He would have completed the work on the first visit but needed a 1/2 inch dowel which he didn't have. We made another appointment at which time he completed all the work. It was done professionally and efficiently. I could not have asked for better service. I have already recommended your service to several others.
Dan Rebhun

Report a concern   March 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Deligianis Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You came to my home to do the repair so I didn't have to lug my chairs anywhere. Everything was explained to me thoroughly before the work was done, all the work was completed in one day, and the final cost ended up being less than the original estimate because the chairs didn't have to be completely taken apart.

Report a concern   March 20, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Furniture Medic by Karen
What could we do to improve?

Anything is worth discussing & practical repairs are very easily svheduled & done!

Report a concern   March 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bennett Marsh Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt, professional, respectful of the home. And clearly qualified and knowledgable about furniture restoration and repair.

Report a concern   March 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The fellow did what he said he would do, and given the problem he had to work with, we're happy with the results.

Report a concern   March 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly service and excellent results.

Report a concern   March 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Y. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Honest, reliable and dedicated to doing a good job.

Report a concern   March 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Neckorcuk Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You responded quickly and showed up on time. Repair person was courteous and helpful and fixed the problem! We were pleased!

Report a concern   March 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Tilley Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Mitch was very friendly, quick and was able to make an additional repair on the spot!

Report a concern   March 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gordon Stuebber Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The job was completed extremely well and as requested. Mitchell Osman was kind and courteous.

Report a concern   March 15, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

service at home

Report a concern   March 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Krogh Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The craftsmanship of the work on my furniture is unbelievable! My husband and I are still talking about how great our furniture looks. THANK YOU!!! We will recommend you all to all of our friends if they ever need furniture repair!

Report a concern   February 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The on-site service was a huge plus for me. I was so overwhelmed at the thought of trasporting my large kitchen table to another location. Mitch came and was very polite, clean, quick and competent. I am so happy with your price and service. I have already recommended you to another friend.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

clean, orderly, and professional


Privacy Policy