Furniture Medic by Karen
44264 Huron
Ashburn
VA 20147
United States
  • Phone: (703) 478-0080

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 55 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Good work, great attitude, willingness to work with us on short notice. I have no complaints!

Report a concern   July 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Jane Owens Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Our law firm likes the finished work that Furniture Medic does and also the friendly and professional technicians that did the work in our office. I would highly recommend your company to anyone.

Report a concern   June 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bunny Tigerman Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

done well and easily

Report a concern   June 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Goodwin Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Cheerful, professional service. Good work. Our cabinets look almost like new!

Report a concern   June 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Did a great job on both of my broken beds, was very reasonable and nice.

Report a concern   June 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Farrell Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Polite and professional serviceman. Plus, Erick did a great job.

Report a concern   June 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Competent, prompt, personable, and effective.
I am absolutely delighted with every aspect or your firm.

Report a concern   June 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quick response time and happy clients.

Report a concern   May 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The initial contact, via e-mail, was prompt and helpful. At no point did anyone try to push me in to using your service. In fact, I was given some ideas on how to try and fix the issue myself. The repair job was professional, and timely.

Report a concern   May 23, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

It was fast, easy and my table is straight again.

Report a concern   May 20, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Steve Foerster Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fast, knowledgeable, courteous

Report a concern   May 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Salama Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They were prompt, friendly, fixed my furniture on site, so the convenience of that was wonderful and they fixed my gorgeous Cherry dining room table.

Report a concern   May 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Gray Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Knowledgeable and skilled people.

Report a concern   May 3, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Your guy did a really good job at a reasonable price. The only thing that kept you from a 10 is that there was no discussion with me at the beginning on what things were going to cost. I had to leave and my hubby finished the transaction so I don't know what happened with him but the work had started and I had no idea what our potential costs were going to be. I met you at a networking event and I am glad that we had the chance to use our services. We will now be able to refer you to our clients with more of a knowledge base.

Name removed
Conquer The Clutter

Report a concern   May 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

That I was actually answered back- most companies don't even do that. Quick response by a live person. Furniture could be fixed on sight, not taken away. great service.

Report a concern   April 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer De Vore Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Personalized. Came to my home - didn't lose 3-4 weeks without chairs! Erik was incredible and gave advice that was digestible and easy to understand! I will absolutely be recommending you all!!

Report a concern   April 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larisa Looby Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Clean, efficient, professional. Great job finishing my oak kitchen table!
Larisa Looby

Report a concern   April 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I liked the ease of the process of obtaining the estimate, accomplishing the repair, and quality of workmanship. Very efficient and fast and of high quality. I had a table leg and chair repaired and Erick did a great job. I'd recommend the company any time.

Report a concern   April 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Wojcik Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The work is done here, so I don't have to worry about pick-up and delivery. Most importantly, the quality of the work was excellent.

Report a concern   March 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Turner Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Mitchel Orsman, the associate who did the work, was knowledgeable, friendly, and worked quickly.


Privacy Policy