Furniture Medic by Karen
44264 Huron
Ashburn
VA 20147
United States
  • Phone: (703) 478-0080

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 55 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Haid Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Outstanding results, quick professional service. Very easy to schedule. Craftsman arrived as scheduled.

Report a concern   November 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fabulous in home furniture repair. Looks like new!

Report a concern   October 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

polite efficient service. job well done.

Report a concern   October 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They do wonderful work. They are very professional and get the work complete at your home.

Report a concern   October 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.L. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Service was friendly, on time , and efficiently fixed our large broken mirror frame. Technician was very knowledgeable and cost was reasonable. Thanks.

Report a concern   October 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very nice

Report a concern   October 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent job done by Mitch

Report a concern   October 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

onsite, excellent repairs/restoration

Report a concern   September 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You were friendly, explained everything, and willing to go the extra mile. I had one leg on a table that was damaged. You examined all 4 legs and found another was in danger of also snapping and fixed it as well.

Report a concern   September 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly, competent. Good customer service, good results

Report a concern   September 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Wedge Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture Medic is top notch! You were responsive and timely, and the results of our furniture repair far exceeded our expectations. I would absolutely recommend you to anyone and everyone looking for furniture repairs!

Report a concern   September 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Altavena Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You responed in a timly manner and the professional approach made the furniture look impressively new with out showing that there was a fix. Certainly Customer orientated.

J.R. Altavena
Property Manager
Gosnell Properties, Inc

Report a concern   September 9, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sean Jennings Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They come to your home.

Report a concern   September 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

It is quality work. The staff are professional and deal well with our residents.

Report a concern   August 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Irons Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You come to the home. You are experienced with woods.

Report a concern   August 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They are very professional and know what they are doing!

Report a concern   August 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurene Parlatore Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

You are extremely professional in responding quickly to email inquiries, providing a reliable estimate and doing what you say you will do. Your craftsmanship is excellent and you respect your customer's property and space.

If you use this publicly, please just use Laurene P.

Report a concern   July 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Everything! The gentleman was punctual, organized, knowledgeable, did an excellent and thorough job in repairing a broken chair. I will definitely recommend Furniture Medic to anyone who needs furniture repair .

Report a concern   July 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Clatchey Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Your company was easy to do business with, prompt responses, photos and a price quote. I was amazed at how clean you did the job, and in such a short amount of time. I have already recommended you to others.

Report a concern   July 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Furniture Medic by Karen
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The onsite service is convenient and refinishing was fantastic.


Privacy Policy