Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
2873 PS Business Center Dr
Woodbridge
VA 22192
United States

Average rating: 8.3 out of 10 based on 76 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 30, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

prompt and timely, great service

Report a concern   August 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

Did a great job cleaning carpets--better than all other cham-dry cleaners I've used. Had some carpet stretching done but not pleased with the piecing of the carpet as it is noticeable. Other than that it was a very pleasant experience with a most professional person doing the work.

Report a concern   August 27, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

Flexible scheduling, fast service and friendly employees.

Report a concern   August 26, 2010 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.H. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

overpriced for the quality of work. Syill had dirty areas and areas still had dog odor.

Report a concern   August 23, 2010 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.W. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was very excited to have my couch cleaned because I will be having out-of-town guest in a couple of weeks. I could not believe what I saw when I walked in the door hours after your cleaninng crew had supposedly cleaned my couch. It looked like a young child had played with a new machine which he/she had no idea how to work. My couch had very obvious places that the machine never touched. The whole top mid-section had not been touched, so it looked dirty and the other parts had obvious prints of the hose where the technician had not taken his/her time to ensure cpvered all areas.

After calling about my dissatisfaction, you sent the same person out again. Whereas he/she did cover the portion they'd missed before, the couch still looked like "crap", so I called you again.

You sent out a technician named Addie, and another whom I regretfully cannot remember his name. They were very professional and appeared to have a systematic way of ensuring they were covering every edge of the couch. I was satisfied with what they did to make things better; however, I am not at liberty to recommend anyone to you. Sorry!

Report a concern   August 22, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

ChemDry Techs were fast and professional; carpets are clean & spotless! Thank you very much! I'll use ChemDry of Prince William County again in the future and I'll also recommend ChemDry of PW county to my neighbours & friends. Thanks, again!

Report a concern   August 20, 2010 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.K. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The work was excellent. The prices were high.

Report a concern   August 12, 2010 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.W. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What could we do to improve?

Make it easier up front when scheduling to determine how expensive the cleaning options will be.

Report a concern   August 12, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.L. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy on-line ordering, courteous and on-time personnel, carpets looked good.

Report a concern   August 12, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.T. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

The service took only about an hour for the entire house. Able to remove stains.

Report a concern   August 12, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

You came in, did the job professionally, explained what was being done and did a great job. Carpets looked wonderful when you got done and once they were dry still looked great. Landlord's agent was impressed! That's what really counts. Thanks for being on-time as well.

Report a concern   August 11, 2010 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.R. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Within a few hours of the cleaning job, stains reappeared in a few areas. I felt I had no recourse, having signed off on the job earlier. However, having paid extra for the premium cleaning, I was disappointed.

Report a concern   August 11, 2010 — Rated 4 out of 10 by B.B. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The spots have returned on our stairs and in the hall.

Report a concern   August 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

very clean, non-toxic chemicals - very fresh smell

Report a concern   August 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice customer service

Report a concern   August 7, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

the team sent were very helpful. I could tell that they had a lot of confidence in their product and in fact they did a great job. They were able to fix the messes left by Stanley Steamer.... great job and i will be happy to recommend your services to a friend!

Report a concern   August 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

The job was done very quickly and the carpets came out great. I had spots i was fairly certain would not come out and he got them out. He was very professional, punctual, and friendly.

Report a concern   August 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

It, doesn't leaves any smell, very satisfied with results, workers were fast, efficient and professional. I will definitely to use them again

Report a concern   August 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and efficient friendly staff.

Report a concern   August 6, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Barr Chem-Dry/ Chem-Dry of Prince William
What do you like about our products and services?

The team was customer friendly.....


Privacy Policy