Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
13302 Hyde Park
Huntsville
AL 35803-4015
United States
  • Phone: (256) 882-9298

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 420 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H.O. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The skill with which they operate and total professionalism.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The process was quickly and efficiently done in my home.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R.D. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve did an excellent job repairing our antique spindle bed. Attention to detail, reasonable price for the work done, and responsive are all qualities that Furniture Medic have and I'm happy to recommend them.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Simply put, Steve and Corinne are professionals. The initial estimate range on the repair and restoration of a family buffet was exactly what I expected. The final estimate upon inspection was on the upper end of that range as expected (the piece had significant damage that I could not properly convey with photos). During deconstruction, they were able to estimate the buffet's age. They sent photos of the work along the way. When Steve delivered it, he even installed the hardware for the drawers and doors that my wife had purchased. Best of all, one of my wife's family heirlooms has been restored to it's original beauty, and it was an emotional moment for her as it will be for the rest of the family when they see it. I can't thank Steve and Corrinne enough for the beautiful and very personal work that they are able to do for people.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What could we do to improve?

Great service. Love the personal touch. Price is a bit high though.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great work

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Mr. Healy came to our home and picked up our chair and delivered it back to our home. He was very professional and friendly. The repair was done well and we are happy with it.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Have used your furniture repair service three times over the past dozen years. Always pleased with the result; items are always repaired properly and to our satisfaction.

We also like your punctuality. Always arrive on time with military precision and executes the repair project with a no-nonsense, get-it-done approach.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve and Corrine were awesome. The service was incredibly professional. Great customer service and excellent quality work.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Flake Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Any of their prospective customers may call me for my personal recommendation. They do museum quality restoration.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Lantz Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Responsive; pickup and delivery service was nice; please consider Steve and Corinne for any furniture repair or service.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fantastic service. Steve did a great job mending my dining room chairs.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan & Paul Irwin Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve arrived on time, did needed repairs on a large, custom- made dining room hutch, then mounted it on the wall. It was a complex job, and everything was done with skill (and good humor, too).

We highly reccomend Furniture Medic.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Reliable, professional, punctual, capable, and likable.!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.K. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Came to my house, assessed furniture needing repair took with him and returned it in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve and Corrine are very professional and courteous. Work was done well and in a timely manner.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Foster Perry Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Timely, fair price, excellent workmenship. Who could ask for more. Top notch customer service and quality work.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnnie Barnes Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The quality of the repair was outstanding. Mr. Healy meticulously matched the finish of the repaired area to the original finish. The splintered areas are barely detectable...very professional work.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Miller Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fast, do what they say they are going to do!!


Privacy Policy