Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
13302 Hyde Park
Huntsville
AL 35803-4015
United States
  • Phone: (256) 882-9298

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 384 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great work at reasonable prices.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Rose Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They do a FANTASTIC job. And the prices are very fair considering how much work they put into each piece. I am extremely pleased. They are also prompt at returning your calls and very nice to deal with.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very knowledgeable about the problem and competent in addressing it. Pleasant to deal with and reliable in arranging appointments.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I would not trust anyone else with my furniture!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve does a seamless job. Our piece of furniture he repaired looks brand new!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Restoration of a dining room roll top table that was made in the 1800's was masterfully accomplished. Many thanks for a job very well done. Name removed.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Therriault Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fabulous work. Very happy with everything!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Direct personal at home service. Arriving on time when scheduled. Satisfied work performed.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Like the quality of the repair.. Like the promptness

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Sease Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

My Black Forest wall clock from Germany looks like new. They did an outstanding job.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daryl Willard Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality work in a timely fashion!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie Blass Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Did what they said they would do for the price they quoted. And did a nice and clean job.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Extremely professional and the resulting repairs were excellent. Highly recommend their services and would use them again.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave & Donna Bussell Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fast, professional, excellent repair

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Bennett Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality repair. Efficient service. Repair cost discussed and agreed upon before repairs begin.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Carol Chall Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professionalism & friendliness of staff. Work completed in timely manner and was well executed.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional. Incredible attention to details at Very reasonable rates

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Mitchell Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Personable, attention to detail, and doing exactly what you said you would do.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I have already done this, I think, and would again in the future, but this is not a subject that comes up very often to be honest. That said, I have done business with Steve and Corinne for over ten years and have ever found them courteous, competent and prompt. Steve has especially done really great work on a couple of my wife's heirlooms (her cedar chest and a mantel clock that made the Oklahoma Land rush over 100 years ago). That said, we have been pleased with every project that he has ever done for us over the years.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Farris Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The quality of your work is outstanding. You are always prompt and very pleasant. I would certainly recommend Furniture Medic to friends.
Jan Farris


Privacy Policy