Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
13302 Hyde Park
Huntsville
AL 35803-4015
United States
  • Phone: (256) 882-9298

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 391 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Arrived as scheduled and completed work to customer's satisfaction.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.F. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Every aspect of our dealings with Corinne and Steve Healy was. professional and the work was excellent. We could not have been more pleased with the results.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Althouse Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Mr. Healy performed the restoration in my home. He was on time and very careful not to soil any carpets or other flooring. He made all of our heirloom furniture look new by removing small scratches and old water stains. He also repaired furniture leg water damage caused by a minor basement flood. After three months, the furniture has held its shine and new appearance and I can not recommenced his work more highly! Thank you!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

quick response, always prompt and unmatched workmanship.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We have used Furniture Medic a number of times and are always very happy with the work. Work is well done and as promised. Thanks again for a fine job. Madison Resident (Please do not use my name.)

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Fuson Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

During our recent relocation to Huntsville, AL, a delicate piece of furniture was pretty much destroyed en route. Movers had stacked heavy items over a spindled-back settee with the result being broken spindles and back frame. To make matters worse the broken pieces had been taped together with packing tape on the base of the settee. The tape glue stuck to the frame, making a real mess. I am happy to report that Steve at Furniture Medic worked some real magic in restoring the damaged settee to "as good as new" condition--actually better than new because in his repair process, he reinforced the weaker parts of the frame and spindled-back with metal rods. The returned product is magnificent. I would say the if you have a piece of furniture that for whatever reason has been damaged beyond what you think is possible to repair, don't give up until you check with Steve or Corinne at Furniture Medic. You could very well be pleasantly surprised at what they can do to restore your favorite piece. Super job Steve and Corinne.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

on time and excellent work.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great work at reasonable prices.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Rose Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They do a FANTASTIC job. And the prices are very fair considering how much work they put into each piece. I am extremely pleased. They are also prompt at returning your calls and very nice to deal with.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very knowledgeable about the problem and competent in addressing it. Pleasant to deal with and reliable in arranging appointments.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.S. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I would not trust anyone else with my furniture!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Steve does a seamless job. Our piece of furniture he repaired looks brand new!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Restoration of a dining room roll top table that was made in the 1800's was masterfully accomplished. Many thanks for a job very well done. Name removed.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Therriault Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Fabulous work. Very happy with everything!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Direct personal at home service. Arriving on time when scheduled. Satisfied work performed.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Like the quality of the repair.. Like the promptness

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Sease Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

My Black Forest wall clock from Germany looks like new. They did an outstanding job.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daryl Willard Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality work in a timely fashion!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlie Blass Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Did what they said they would do for the price they quoted. And did a nice and clean job.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. Furniture Medic by Steve & Corinne Healy
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Extremely professional and the resulting repairs were excellent. Highly recommend their services and would use them again.


Privacy Policy