Furniture Medic by Rick Wade
140-A Tewning Rd.
Williamsburg
VA 23188
United States
  • Phone: (757) 220-3939

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 150 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mrs. Strouse Furniture Medic by Rick Wade
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Name removed and his team at Furniture Medic restored our kitchen cabinets after our home flooded in February 2016. The kitchen is oversized, and required removal of all bottom cabinets and large island. The process took some time, as they worked around removal of the entire first floor hardwoods and damage to drywall due to water damage. They were the ultimate professionals, keeping us in the loop at every turn in the process. His team was highly professional, knowledgeable, considerate and took every precaution to ensure the job was done expertly. The end result was more beautiful than what we started with in our home. We were so impressed with Furniture Medic, we extended our work with them at our cost to help us refurnish the master bath cabinets and dressers. We highly recommend Name removed and Furniture Medic. They are experts in their field for sure!!

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Furniture Medic by Rick Wade
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The refinishing work was excellent. I was very pleased.

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Haggard Furniture Medic by Rick Wade
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Professional work! Our sofas look like new after Name removed made the repairs! Timely responses from his office to set up schedule and get the work completed. I would definitely reccommend " Furniture Medic" for restoration and repairs. I might a add that when we redo our kitchen, that
will be the first call I make

Report a concern   February 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mr. Jones Furniture Medic by Rick Wade
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

My sad looking old dining set really needed help and Furniture Medic brought it back to life! Stunning results!!!

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Furniture Medic by Rick Wade
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The customer service and communication is great. The work is terrific and there is no evidence that there was anything wrong the furniture.

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by .Mark Camsky Furniture Medic by Rick Wade
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very friendly, professional and thorough approach. Provided options to repair damage and let us chose one that best met our needs. Expertly stained new wood to match old. Results were dramatic improvement.

Report a concern   January 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Clapper Furniture Medic by Rick Wade
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The quality of the work is excellent.

Report a concern   December 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nan Liner Furniture Medic by Rick Wade
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The finished piece. Good detailing, finish and appearance.

Report a concern   December 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Furniture Medic by Rick Wade
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

High quality work at a reasonable cost with timely service.

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Furniture Medic by Rick Wade
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Always of on time and they are quick. Been a furniture medic customer for over 10 years, with Name removed. Have never been disappointed. Hopefully, I will find someone just as good in FL.

Report a concern   December 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Furniture Medic by Rick Wade
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I was impressed that Name removed went above and beyond by getting my chairs repaired and back to me by Thanksgiving. I know that it caused some pressure, but he knew I had a huge crowd of people coming and that this was very important to me. Thanks so very, very much! I love the job that they did on the chairs alot!

Report a concern   November 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Stoddard Furniture Medic by Rick Wade
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We have had several pieces refinished. Every piece was beautiful and exceeded our expectations. I would recommend Furniture medic to all my family and friends.

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Copes Furniture Medic by Rick Wade
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

My piece turned out even better than I expected - excellent workmanship!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.H. Furniture Medic by Rick Wade
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Name removed and Billy were most professional and pleasant to work with. I appreciate their kindness and compassion being flexible with scheduling during the unexpected death of my son. Name removed has great skill and knowledge. I would definitely hire Furniture Medic again!
Susan and Ronnie Last name removed

Report a concern   September 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Furniture Medic by Rick Wade
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Employees were helpful and pleasant and made sure the job was completed satisfactorily. Name removed also helped adjust shelves and adjusted my stove fir me as well.

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Furniture Medic by Rick Wade
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

We absolutely love everything! Name removed is caring and professional and his work is outstanding. We have and will continue to recommend his business.

Report a concern   September 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Furniture Medic by Rick Wade
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Outstanding work and professionalism.

Report a concern   August 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maxcine Garard Furniture Medic by Rick Wade
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The professionalism and honest feedback about the ability to repair my furniture piece.

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reggie White Furniture Medic by Rick Wade
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I appreciated the communication of status of the project, the collaboration, craftsmanship and the professionalism of the staff. We are very happy with our new kitchen.

Terry W. Carmon

Report a concern   July 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pauline Davis Furniture Medic by Rick Wade
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

He delivered a quality product and was very honest


Privacy Policy