Furniture Medic On Call
P.O. Box 2092
San Leandro
CA 94577
United States
  • Phone: (510) 352-5055

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 155 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Karleen Rogers Furniture Medic On Call
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very responsive, did a great job. We had a problem with a job they did and they immediately came out and fixed it.

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Furniture Medic On Call
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quick and clean. Great res8.

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Indelicato Furniture Medic On Call
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Friendly staff and amazing results. What else can I say?

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Furniture Medic On Call
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Your crew was quick to act and did not delay redoing the cabinets in our kitchen. They performed a great job and the finishing was perfect. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 9, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by F.C. Furniture Medic On Call
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did not disappoint me. It was just wish other people will need the services.

Report a concern   July 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Furniture Medic On Call
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quick and well done

Report a concern   July 8, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Furniture Medic On Call
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They worked very clean and did an outstanding job.

Report a concern   July 8, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jamie Hoover Furniture Medic On Call
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quick feedback, quick on site repair, overall very helpful!!!!

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Furniture Medic On Call
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Your tech did an excellent repair on two damaged wood doors.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Furniture Medic On Call
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Reasonable pricing and quick and quality service and end product.

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.J. Furniture Medic On Call
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quality of the work is amazing. Timing was quick and people were very helpful. Will def.return.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori King Furniture Medic On Call
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Every one who came was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. They were responsive to my needs and questions. I would highly recommend them to anyone without reservation!.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Furniture Medic On Call
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

professional careful technicians. Very accommodating with regards to scheduling. Good quality work!

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Furniture Medic On Call
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Good quality restoration for reasonable price.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Furniture Medic On Call
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Good work, fair prices and done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Furniture Medic On Call
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Furniture Medic was one of several vendors that came to us through our insurance company as part of a kitchen restoration project to rebuild our kitchen that suffered water damage. They handled the re-installation of our cabinets and appliances and we wish they had been able to do all aspects of the job. They were simply THE BEST vendor we worked with through the 10-week process. Kimberly was great and provided outstanding customer service from the initial site visit through installation. Celia (Cecilia?) was always prompt with scheduling and was the only representative through the whole process who reached out to us to remind us of the appointments. The installation team demonstrated excellent craftsmanship, skill, and a keen eye for detail. We installed the original kitchen ourselves and Furniture Medic's crew did a far superior job with leveling/door installations than we did. We wholeheartedly endorse their work and would have no reservations about having them back to our home to do additional work.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Brusher Furniture Medic On Call
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very polite and helpful crew. Thanks

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Riley Furniture Medic On Call
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Your employee, Maria is absolutely the best technician I have ever seen. She is simply amazing.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Furniture Medic On Call
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The service was efficient and the work was done well.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Furniture Medic On Call
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The furniture was removed and returned as expected. Very good customer service.


Privacy Policy