Pillar To Post
8171 Yonge St, Suite 351
Thornhill
Ontario L3T2C6
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 13 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Can't think of anything

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! The inspector was punctual (he beat me there!) and very friendly. He encouraged our participation and involvement with the inspection and was detailed in his descriptions of what he found and why it could be a problem. He also provided recommendations about how we might address many of the issues he found.

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ghulam Destgir Khan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

1.Taking a reasonable time to check the every corner of house thoroughly
2.Good presentation of the damaged and risky areas
3.Recommendations to repair or take care of damaged or risky areas

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Louie Byne Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly, thorough & punctual inspector. Concise report and our questions & concerns were handled very well.

Report a concern   February 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It took 3 hours and inspector checked all details, that was very good.

Report a concern   December 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was detailed to satisfaction. The inspection binder that was given had great post inspection information and money saving coupons for services required.

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

In Depth Home inspection and explanation of all aspects of the home inspection to the client.

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was professionally done, and was explained to me clearly after the inspection.
The suggestion would be for the company to add one more option, which is the cost estimation, though, on site Hossein verbally estimated almost all of the cost. I understand that your concern might be the vary of cost depending on the materials used, but after all you are the trustful professionals. I bring this up because I've seen report like this with all cost listed on the summary page, clear and concise, just my 2 cents.

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through very detail great job ;)

Report a concern   September 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neeraj Kamra Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hossein was knowledgeable, friendly and was happy to answer any and all of my questions. His customer service-oriented demeanour put me at ease and he was very efficient with time. I really liked the professionalism of the services and for the price, felt it was good value to go with pillar to post. i will definitely recommend and use your services again.

Report a concern   August 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely thorough and explained everything in detail. He was also very polite and patient with my clients.

Report a concern   August 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francine Bouchard Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and detail oriented inspector


Privacy Policy