Pillar To Post
5348 Mill Stream Drive
Saint Cloud
Florida 34771
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 43 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You service is great and very thorough. especially Mr. Bryan Kelemen.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The circumstances of our inspection were difficult and I certainly don't fault you for that. But after I had paid a premium for this inspection, I didn't appreciate hearing how it was taking too long and should've been done in 3 hours, and the sense that you were rushing to complete the job and weren't being as thorough. My suggestion--try not to let the client feel like you are rushing, because then they don't think you're doing as good and thorough of a job.

I thought the binder was nice, but as a novice investor I didn't need a "pretty" report, I just needed a lot of facts and insight into the buildings limitations. Previous inspectors I've worked with have proactively shared more as a way of "educating" me as the buyer.

When I confirmed the inspection schedule online, I believe your website encouraged me to be present and follow you during the inspection. I was a little surprised at this since I know inspectors like to have some space, but I left work for a few hours so that I could be there--and then was told to hold my questions until the end. I assumed this is because you're working with a franchise and don't control what your webpage says so I wasn't annoyed with you personally, but as a customer I didn't get what I expected from what your website told me.

I appreciate that you answered my questions and I felt you knew what you were talking about and are well-suited to conduct these inspections. If I hadn't paid a premium I wouldn't have expected premium service. But regardless, your survey asked if I would recommend your company to a friend, and I wouldn't because I don't think the value was there in my experience. I also wouldn't go out of my way to give you a bad review online or to say anything negative as I think you were stressed, have to charge enough to cover franchisee costs, and are competent at your work. I genuinely wish you the best and took the time to write this because I think you meant well and you're better off hearing my perspective than not. Good luck to you.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional ,thorough and for friendly.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how friendly he was a d he let me know e everything he was doing or about to do and if i didnt understand something he would explain it so i could..

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful explaining findings.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was extremely thorough with the inspection. They checked so many details and explained the equipment that was being used. They went over each inspection point with me and answered my questions. They are very professional as well.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very personable and extremely thorough. we felt very confident that we made the right choice in choosing Pillar To Post to do our home inspection.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant Customer Service

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection services were extremely thorough and provided detailed reports beyond my expectations. In addition all of the follow up messages were informative and edifying, as well as useful.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time and did it right

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your professioanalism throughout the process

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodney Lees Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ricardo Browne Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the report is very good, very much detailed. Communication also flows very well.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything, especially like the printed reports and detailed descriptions of problem areas with suggested repairs

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Be more thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Vigil Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I received professional service from start to finish

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant and through process.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Tobin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My Inspector had exceptional knowledge in his role. He conducted the inspection with precision and provided me with information on my future home. The above and beyond was making notes of not problems now but potential problems that I should keep an eye on. This to me will help not only in my immediate purchase but also in my ongoing future in my new home.

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bryan was knowledgeable and quick to respond. He was thorough and gave a very detailed review of the report.


Privacy Policy