Pillar To Post
5348 Mill Stream Drive
Saint Cloud
Florida 34771
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 35 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection services were extremely thorough and provided detailed reports beyond my expectations. In addition all of the follow up messages were informative and edifying, as well as useful.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time and did it right

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your professioanalism throughout the process

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodney Lees Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ricardo Browne Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the report is very good, very much detailed. Communication also flows very well.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything, especially like the printed reports and detailed descriptions of problem areas with suggested repairs

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Be more thorough.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Vigil Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I received professional service from start to finish

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant and through process.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Tobin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My Inspector had exceptional knowledge in his role. He conducted the inspection with precision and provided me with information on my future home. The above and beyond was making notes of not problems now but potential problems that I should keep an eye on. This to me will help not only in my immediate purchase but also in my ongoing future in my new home.

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bryan was knowledgeable and quick to respond. He was thorough and gave a very detailed review of the report.

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was quick, quality work.

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Amanda Gilmer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian was great to work with and clearly explained what he uncovered

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Congratulations, Mr. Kelemen.

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The information that was given to me was lacking almost all specific information. I was relying on this inspection to give me specific detail as to what was wrong with the property and what needed to be done to correct these issues. Instead, all I received was a punch list with items that were being looked at and even then the some of the information was not correct. Some of the problem spots in the home were not even listed on the report.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Any negative feedback is disappointing. A thorough 26 page report was printed and reviewed on site following the inspection. Although recommendations were included in the report as to how to correct defects found at the house, Your signed Visual Inspection Agreement clearly states that the inspection is not technically exhaustive in nature and not intended to be used as a repair list.

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Talissa Enochs Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and answered every question I had! Awesome guy!

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Jameson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Devine Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was great. Very thorough and answered all of my questions. I am a first time home buyer and had a lot of questions during the home inspection. He would explain everything and share tips on how to get the best out of the home. I would definitely recommend his services to a friend. The pricing for the services rendered are more than fair. His report was extensive and delivered the same day in both a .pdf file and a take home binder.

Report a concern   March 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Sherman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bryan was very knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy