SERVICE PRAIRIE

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roland Cacchioni SERVICE PRAIRIE
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

The customer service rep was extremely helpful and made the process painless

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. SERVICE PRAIRIE
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

My time spent with my newest rep was by far the best professional and most responsible and proficient I have ever had and that concludes over 30 yrs of both professional and private use. I would like to say that if all customer service was as dedicated as the service I have received there would be no need to question in anyway the quality of service.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. SERVICE PRAIRIE
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

I understand we are referring to the field rep. He was excellent. Professional. Considerate. Pleasure to do business with.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G.D.S. SERVICE PRAIRIE
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

The reps were great, the fellow leveling the tank was excellent. It was the time lapse that ticked me off. We had x number of days in a brutal spring to find the money and the people to comply with the NEW updates required from 10yrs ago and this last bit dragged on and on until i phoned to see what the hold up was. Didn't seem so crucial then....... Propane and natural gas are nothing to fool with or take lightly and we thought thru previous inspection everything was good.

Report a concern   February 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. SERVICE PRAIRIE
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

Kim was very helpful and pleasant to deal with- I was a little annoyed when I called because it was the third time in 2 years that I was told I was in need of ten year inspection which I got in 2013 I was also told there may be an interruption in my fill ups and I was already at 10% I felt a little calmer after talking to Kim and she arranged a fill up for me which I got yesterday -Thank you Kim

Report a concern   December 8, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. SERVICE PRAIRIE
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

I was quite happy with the representative I talked to....they were courteous and personable However, I left 2 messages for another representative to call me back about an appointment for the boom truck to arrive with our tank. That was 2 days ago and I have not heard from them yet.

Report a concern   October 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. SERVICE PRAIRIE
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

The set up of the account was a good and friendly and satisfactory experience. BUT, since the account has been set up in house, I still have not had any response to the tank set up and propane delivery dates or appointment. I am in need of this because I need to move in to my new home and need heat.

Report a concern   August 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Dolce SERVICE PRAIRIE
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

The representative (Ray Pontynen) was very friendly and very helpful, he found more things that had to be fixed that the inspector from Villeneuve Mechanical missed. He told us everything that had to be done in a very clear and easy to understand method. We do want him to come back and do the final inspection when we are ready.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S.C. SERVICE PRAIRIE
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

Fast and friendly.


Privacy Policy