Regional Operations Centre

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.M. Regional Operations Centre
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

Your representative had time to listen and relate to me as a customer.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Copp Regional Operations Centre
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

Was very helpful, I'm always please with the customer service .

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Regional Operations Centre
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

Great service, next day delivery, thank you.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C.E.D.C.C. Regional Operations Centre
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

Depends on what day you are referring to, we had to call on Monday & Tuesday for the same issue Monday ... the CSR not very helpful told me no one available to look at my issue until later that day < I made calls to my Sales Rep and the Local Service Manager before we got any action. Tuesday the CSR was most helpful in getting someone to look after the problem.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Regional Operations Centre
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

Excellent response to my phone call, very quick service, by next Thursday all should be well.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Regional Operations Centre
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

Very friendly and willing to help in any way! Very understanding and so helpful. Very personable and easy to contact and you get a live person.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Regional Operations Centre
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

we called looking for information on our propane tank readings and we were helped by a knowledgeable employee . We appreciated the friendly help

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Manuel Regional Operations Centre
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

I have a cabin on Stewart Lake. Since we live in the ststes we don’t get to use it much. In a busy year we may get 15 days total up there, so not much propane is used.

We had electricity put in the fall of 2015. From one of my friends that lives up there I was told Ontario had adopted a new law and all camps that have propane would be inspected. I didn’t give that much thought since we would not be using any propane in the year of 2016—would be on electricity. We turned off the propane tank since it was not going to be used.

We got to the cabin on June 1 or June 3---not sure which. I had a buyer for the propane stove and since were no longer using propane it was disconnected and ready to take out. We had an electric one to put in.

The inspector came on the 6th. Not that it makes a difference but I was under the impression that he worked for an Ontario agency. I told him an inspection was not needed since we now had electricity, but he said he had to do it anyway.

Since we were not using the propane system I feel the cost of the inspection should be deleted from my account.

One thing that did show up was your large propane tank had a leak in it. No idea how long it had been leaking but when it is picked up (have already requested that twice) it should be tested to see amount of leaking. There should be some sort of credit for that
and for the gas in tank since it was filled sometime in the month before we came up.

I do not know if tank rent is paid forward or not. If pais forward there should be a credit for that dating back to June 1, 2016.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Regional Operations Centre
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

Very polite and professional

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Mannara Regional Operations Centre
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

I believe the reps name was Maureen? She was awesome, I was actually disconnected due to my cell and she was prompt to call back. I'm happy to see Canadian companies using Canadians and not off shore call centers to deal with their customers. Great job!!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Regional Operations Centre
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

Outstanding! Responsive and take charge attitude very much appreciated

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ctibor Ustohal Regional Operations Centre
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

Based on your recommedation I've contacted Conford Air & Ventilation service. The representatives of this company have come to my house very quickly and inspected our furnace. Their expertise and work was fully proffesional and excellent.. Thank you for this recommendation. Sincerely Ctibor Ustohal.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Regional Operations Centre
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

YOUR REP WAS VERY UNDERSTANDING OF MY DIFFICULTY IN USING THE VALVE SWITCH SYSTEM 7 CHECKED EVERYTHING THOROUGHLY.
tHANK YOU.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garth Staples Regional Operations Centre
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

Polite. Knowledgeable. Helpful.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.R. Regional Operations Centre
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

I have been using my Propane stove for 2 years without a problem but when I called to have my tank filled I was told I had to have it inspected before they could fill my tank. The inspection is today in the afternoon which is fine however I ran out of propane Wed night and my house is cold. Don't under stand why the tank couldn't be filled as in the past prior to inspection to avoid this Thankyou

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Regional Operations Centre
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

Great service. Thanks

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Regional Operations Centre
Souhaiteriez-vous formuler d’autres commentaires sur votre récente expérience avec un représentant du service à la clientèle de Supérieur Propane?

Je reçois une facture,avec adresse et me dise que c'est c

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerard Meagher Regional Operations Centre
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

Both reps I spoke with were polite helpful and provided excellent customer service.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.S.J. Regional Operations Centre
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

The phone call went well after she explained it is a technician that comes to change the gage rather than the person who delivers the propane. We didn't know that before.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Regional Operations Centre
Please provide any other thoughts related to your recent experience with our Superior Propane Customer Service Representative.

I have spoken with a few customer representatives over the past week or so. I have found them all to be very courteous and professional.
My only issue to date was the slowness in having tanks completely filled after the install.


Privacy Policy