Pillar To Post
5108 W. Outlook Ave.
Boise
Idaho 83703
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 58 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and took good pictures of damage, wear and tear and suspect areas. His write up explained in detail any and all issues in an easy to understand format. Excellent job overall especially since we never met and this was all coordinated from us while being half way across the country.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked that Mark took the time to walk me through the home and show me the problems found in the inspection. I really like the quality of the pictures (colored) and the thickness of the printed inspection report. I also like the extra things given in the binder especially the remodel price guide. It was nice to get the copy of the inspection instantly.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.C.K. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector didn't seem very observant. He somehow didn't see a second water heater that everyone else who looked at the house with us while house hunting found, and the inspector made a lame excuse for not finding it. When asked about water damage that wasn't recorded, the inspector was very defensive. I might need to ask another inspector to go through because I don't think this one was thorough.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very prompt and did a great job.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Figuring this out, will contact P2P when I have my info.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thourough service. We went over everything on the phone, but the actual report is great. Very easy to understand and the pictures are very helpful. I would definitely recommend pillar to post

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, quite personable, seems efficient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, timely and thorough. All my questions were answered.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc was professional in highlighting the good points of the house as well as the negative aspects. I know that if I had any more questions I could call him to answer them.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were efficient and contacted me in a timely manner. I was told what was found and was able to ask questions without be made to feel like I was wasting their time. I very satisfied.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark did a great job. Excellent customer service. He got us right in and then communicated our inspection results immediately. We highly recommend Pillar to Post and know who to call for our future home!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough and informative.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.R.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Everything that was committed to happen. Very pleased with the professionalism.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient. Great communication

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.J.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very disappointed that there was exposed metals in front of the house and it wasn't even mentioned to us. Metals were coming out of the foundation

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector completed and reported the results of the inspection as scheduled. They conducted themselves in a professional manner.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Superb service and extremely detail oriented.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All was taken care of in a timely manner. Very informative. Yes, I would definitely use your
service again.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, very detailed and thorough inspection. Organized in a binder, very professional. Would recommend.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The willingness to work out payment and how thorough and professional he was!!!


Privacy Policy