Pillar To Post
5108 W. Outlook Ave.
Boise
Idaho 83703
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 48 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough and informative.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.R.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Everything that was committed to happen. Very pleased with the professionalism.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient. Great communication

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.J.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very disappointed that there was exposed metals in front of the house and it wasn't even mentioned to us. Metals were coming out of the foundation

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector completed and reported the results of the inspection as scheduled. They conducted themselves in a professional manner.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Superb service and extremely detail oriented.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All was taken care of in a timely manner. Very informative. Yes, I would definitely use your
service again.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, very detailed and thorough inspection. Organized in a binder, very professional. Would recommend.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The willingness to work out payment and how thorough and professional he was!!!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very clearly explaining of what found and what not found.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and professionalism.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From seeing the report on our up coming house, I feel you did a good job. (Better than what the guy did on our house). Thanks, Adrienne J. Last name removed

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, easy to schedule, and a pleasure to work with. Great job!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, great price!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and honest.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable, professional, timely, and competent as far as I could ascertain.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and professional.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was quick and complete, easy to speak with, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough and very informative during the process.


Privacy Policy