Cornerstone Chem-Dry
11110 Petal Street, Suite 100
Dallas
TX 75238
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 974 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.D. Cornerstone Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

easy pick-up drop off

Report a concern   April 9, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Cornerstone Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

The services were great. The questions I had were answered with details explaining the process, and also any recommendations.

Report a concern   April 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Cornerstone Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products work! I had had another company clean my carpets and the stains were still there. Chem -Dry came in and they were gone! Chem-Dry's customer service is outstanding. I love having the same representative come out each cleaning, it really builds a great service relationship. Thank you Chem-Dry!

Report a concern   April 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Cornerstone Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

that it dries quickly.

Report a concern   April 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Cornerstone Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Pricing is very affordable and you do a good job! I have already recommended you to Michelle Devon Phone number removed

Report a concern   April 3, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Cornerstone Chem-Dry
What could we do to improve?

I used Chem Dry when we lived in Ct and it was great. The first time I used you here, the carpets looked great. This last time, for some reason the carpets did not look as good, and the carpets did not feel as soft after cleaning. Maybe you have changed your cleaning product. I will probably try again at a later date.

Report a concern   April 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Cornerstone Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

no detergents, use of hot water to extract the dirt

Report a concern   April 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Cornerstone Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient and professional service.

Report a concern   April 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.S. Cornerstone Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

The guys that did the work were timely, professional, and did an awesome job. They even got a stain out that has been in the carpet since we moved in. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.M. Cornerstone Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough job. I had one representative come out to clean my couch in order to remove pet urine and recieved a follow up call the next day. After expressing to the sales assocaite over the phone that the smell was still present, they sent the operations manager out to my home that weekend. He made sure to do everything in his power to remove the urine smell completely and after 48 hours, the odor was completely gone. I appreciate ChemDry's devotion to customer service but more importantly, customer satisfaction. Thanks Cornerstone Chem-Dry!

Name removed

Report a concern   March 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Cornerstone Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Carpets look great, and dried fast!

Report a concern   March 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Cornerstone Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

The guys showed up on time. They were professional, courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable. They worked hard and efficiently. I really liked the process/machine that scrubbed the carpets - not just applying liquid and sucking it back up. I was very impressed with every part of the process and service!

Report a concern   March 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.H. Cornerstone Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional and personal both plus the work was completed ahead of schedule. Nice job!

Report a concern   March 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Cornerstone Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

quick and clean!

Report a concern   March 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Cornerstone Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a professional job.

Report a concern   March 28, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Cornerstone Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

it was quick, it did dry out in 2 hs and employee seemed to be experienced in what he was doing

Report a concern   March 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Cornerstone Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient young man...carpets looked great and dried quickly..

Report a concern   March 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Cornerstone Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for doing such a good job on our carpet. We have never had a professional come and clean for us and we were not disappointed. Your employee was very courteous and kind. He was prompt and did the job quickly and efficiently. Thank you again.

Report a concern   March 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Cornerstone Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Good prices, dries quickly & the carpets always look great!

Report a concern   March 27, 2012 — Rated 0 out of 10 by V.H. Cornerstone Chem-Dry
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The first time I had my carpeting cleaned by you they looked gorgeous (like new). They dried within the 2 hours that I was told. This time the carpeting was still damp the next day. The carpeting didn't look any better than before I had it cleaned, and I don't have alot of traffic in my house. The man that cleaned the carpeting had to be asked to move my furniture back in place. He ran out of "something" and was on the phone for quite awhile. Also I had asked for a quote for cleaning my grout and tile and he forgot all about it even though I had marked it on the invoice. As he was leaving I questioned him about it. He didn't have a tape measure, so I gave him mine. Totally disappointed in the service that I got this time!


Privacy Policy